Dr. Scott Moore MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Brewton, AL

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.6)

23 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    57%
  • Great
    17%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    13%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 23.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would recommend Dr. Moore to anyone. I have seen others but Dr Moore is one of the best. The staff was great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 28th, 2012
u kidding
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
if u need help, just make an appointment with his very rude all knowing front desk staff... they seem to be the ones with the power here... the power to loose important medical info, and the power to cut off care to a patient because they want too... not because he said so.. real nice
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 21st, 2011
one of the few good ones!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Moore has been my daughter's doctor for 8 years. He has ALWAYS taken the time to treat her as a unique individual and accommodate her special needs. He ALWAYS takes time to answer questions and explain options. Unlike most of the medical establishment, he is more concerned about the well-being of his patients than about profit. Winchester is lucky to have such an intelligent and ethical medical practitioner!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Moore is a great MD;he is thorough and does a good job. Would recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 15th, 2011
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I don't believe you can find a more sincere physician. I am, more often than not, irritated with the office staff. Pleasant enough but terrible about doing as they say. If you want something done you have to stay on top of them and even then it's really slow and / or incomplete. Friendly will only get a business so far.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2011
unique
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My family and I love Dr Moore he handles each of our unique problems with finesse. He is considerate of your opinion and values your time. I hope he is our physician for a long time to come. I would recommend to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
February 28th, 2011
Scott Moore's Office
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Moore is an okay Dr. , however his staff ( front desk) is a joke. So unprofessional. He needs to fire all of them and start over. They give his practice a terrible rep.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2009
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Moore is awesome! He's is the best!

5.0 of 5
May 28th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 24th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 26th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
October 12th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Scott Moore, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Brewton, AL.