Dr. Scott Moses MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Chicago, IL

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    90%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2013
Exceptional care
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am lucky to have been blessed with excellent doctors through my life and Dr. Moses is no exception. He is so fully invested in my well being, I'm so grateful. A doctor that listens.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2012
A wonderful doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
No way I will change him. He is a great professional and finds always time for you. He is very patient, kind and will make your pregnancy easy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2012
Dr. Moses is Wonderful
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been a patient for Dr. Moses for over 15 years (when my health insurance was applicable). Dr. Moses is one of the kindest, most professional doctors. He truly cares about his patients and puts you at ease the moment you meet with him. His staff is amazing as well. Rita, one of his nurses, is wonderful and caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2010
Dr. Moses is Great!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I started seeing Dr. Moses when I found out I was pregnant with my first child, about 2 years ago. He is smart and caring and takes time to explain things to me. I would highly recommend him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2009
The best!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr.Moses is the best doctor I have ever been to! I recommend him to all my pregnant friends!! So kind and caring!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 27th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
December 14th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Scott Moses, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Chicago, IL.