ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Scott Moses Is this you?
  • 16
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Scott Moses?


19 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2013

Exceptional care

I am lucky to have been blessed with excellent doctors through my life and Dr. Moses is no exception. He is so fully invested in my well being, I'm so grateful. A doctor that listens.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2012

A wonderful doctor

No way I will change him. He is a great professional and finds always time for you. He is very patient, kind and will make your pregnancy easy.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2010

Dr. Moses is Great!

I started seeing Dr. Moses when I found out I was pregnant with my first child, about 2 years ago. He is smart and caring and takes time to explain things to me. I would highly recommend him!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2009

The best!!!

Dr.Moses is the best doctor I have ever been to! I recommend him to all my pregnant friends!! So kind and caring!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2015

3.7 Rating

December 28th, 2014

2.3 Rating

December 14th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Scott Moses is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chicago, IL.

  • Dr. Marshall Levine

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Medical Genetics

    Chicago, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    17
  • Dr. Rudy Sabbagha

    Dr. Rudy Sabbagha

    Radiology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Chicago, IL 0 mi

    41
  • Dr. Anne Starr

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Obstetrics, Gynecology

    Chicago, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    22