ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Scott Musicant Is this you?
  • 9
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Scott Musicant?


13 Ratings with 5 Comments

3.7 Rating

January 26th, 2015

Exact opposite of father

During sclrotherapy he missed the vein and injected the caustic substance into nerve tissue. Tenyearsagony.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

April 11th, 2013

We waited for over an hour to see the doctor and the admitting nurse was so rude!! I would find another doctor for next time!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2013

Sure glad Scott Musicant decided to go into medicine.

Dr. Musicant is the kind of Doctor that every one hopes to find. He's thorough, dedicated, and explains exactly what procedure he will perform to correct your problem. My problem was an Abdominal Aortal Aneurism that needed attention. He choose the Stent procedure and it was a life savor. He's a no nonsense hind of guy that displays the confidence and assurance that you know you are in good hands.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2010

The Absolute Best

Dr. Scott was the best doctor. Not only was his staff so helpful and professional, but when we found my insurance would'nt cover his hospital fees, he along with Marla petitioned the isnurance to get my procedure done. I am a 32 Personal trainer and healthclub owner who relies on being physical to make a living. He went above and beyond insuring my health. He comes from a family of Doctors and takes his "calling" seriously. Every staff member I met at the hospital had the upmost respect for him and his abilities.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2008

Best Doctor I have ever had the pleasure of meeting!!!

My father had surgery, Dr. Musicant not only took his time to explain the surgery with detail and made sure none of us had any more questions but after the surgery he was very kind and followed with my father very often! Thanks to Dr. Musicant his surgery was a complete success!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2017

3.0 Rating

February 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

June 1st, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Scott Musicant is similar to the following 3 Doctors near La Mesa, CA.

  • Dr. Thomas Terramani

    Dr. Thomas Terramani

    Vascular Surgery

    La Mesa, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    23
  • Dr. Patrick Cook

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery

    La Mesa, CA 0 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    37
  • Dr. Vincent Guzzetta

    Vascular Surgery

    La Mesa, CA 0 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    47