Dr. Scott Nordlicht MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.7
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (-0.2)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    92%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 40.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2016
Great Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very thorough, passionate. He states his profession is rewarding and the greatest reward is being able to continue to do so.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Two days later I was having open AAA surgery that saved my life. How could I not think he is the best doctor ever? (Up there with my dad.)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent, caring, thorough. I love him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2015
A doctor who genuinely cares about you as a person! Not just another patient!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
CARING, AMAZING, KIND, GENUIS IN HOW THROUGH HE IS. I CAN NOT IMAGINE BETTER CARDOLIGIST
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2013
Best Doctor out there
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Having been military and a nurse I have seen many physicians. Dr Nordlicht is by far the best! He truly listens to everything you have to say. He gives you a straight answer and doesn't beat around the bush. He is frank and honest. He is responsible for having saved my life because he listened to my symptoms and never gave up trying to figure out what was wrong. Never once told me it was stress and hormones since I was a middle aged (40) woman. I did end up witha pacemaker due to his diligence. I would recommend anyone who needs a cardiologist to go to Dr Nordlicht. You may have a bit of a wait for an appointment, but every minute of the wait is worth it...bring a book. If I could have rated him 5+ I would have in accurate diagnosis, bedside manner, spends tie with me and follow up.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2012
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great physician. Office wait time is unbearable-sometimes 3 hr late for appointment. office staff will not give accurate information on when time to see physician. Physician himself is extremeley nice and a great physician
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2011
my doctor
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i can't say enough good things about dr. nordlicht. he saved my life with his great concern for my heart and valve problem. making sure i was in good hands for surgery. he is always greatly concerned about you. he is top notch. i would recommend him highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He has kept us alive when it seemed unlikely. We have great trust in his opinion and an affection for him Nancy came to him for a second opinion and he saved her from having an unneeded surgery. He cares about the whole person.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2010
The Wait Time
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The wait time might be long to get back; sometimes I've had to wait more than an hour after my appointment time, BUT, I would wait four hours to see him if I needed to - his care and expertese is worth it. Great Doctor!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Scott Nordlicht, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Saint Louis, MO.

Doctor

Dr. Alan Weiss

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Faris Murad

14 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Matthew Orland

be the first to rate this Doctor