ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Scott Odonnell Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.3
  • 5
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
33.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Scott Odonnell?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Great doctor

Posted on September 23rd, 2015

Just visited for a follow up visit after and er visit while in town and he was awesome!!!! Definitely kid friendly and made my daughter Scarlett feel comfortable! Two thumbs up

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on February 15th, 2015

Dr O'Donnell has seen my boys since birth id trust no one more than him

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on January 28th, 2015

Children and Teens Medical Center has been great until recently. My son has been a patient for 18 years and he has always been treated well when he has all the mainstream illnesses. Unfortunately he now has a problem that needs to be treated and Scott O'Donnell is refusing to treat him since he is 18. He is showing no flexibility or compassion. We are very disappointed in the recent care and treatment offered by him.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 24th, 2013

He will listen to the parents in a fresh way, he will do further investigating/consulting with experts when needed. I wish more doctors would do this, as NO doctor is an expert in all fields/scenarios. Great bedside manner, also!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

We love Dr. O'Donnell

Posted on August 28th, 2013

Dr.O'Donnell id great! After firing my son;s previous doctor because he wouldn't listen to what I had to say about my son's health I found Dr. O'Donnell. He never had heard of what I suspected my son to have but Listened to me and did research to figure out if what I was saying was true. He ended up agreeing with me and yes my son has a chronic illness actually several, but at least now we know how to potentially treat it. Some people with this same thing sometimes take years to get diagnosed because most doctors wont take the time that Dr.O'Donnell has to help. He even admitted my son to the hospital for testing, not HIS regular hospital but an affiliate that he knew would be better for him and came in to see my son every day after finishing his shifts at his regular hospital and spent over an hour talking with us. WOW...

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 22nd, 2015

One Star

Posted on October 3rd, 2014

One Star

Posted on September 28th, 2014

Two Stars

Posted on August 26th, 2014

One Star

Posted on January 31st, 2013

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Scott Odonnell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Schaumburg, IL.