ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Scott Oh Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.3
  • 9
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Scott Oh?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 4th, 2011

A caring and intelligent doctor. He's tenacious as a bulldog when it comes to finding out what's wrong and fixing it.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Looking for a good Doctor?

Posted on November 28th, 2010

Look no further... Dr. oh is a very caring, professional man. My waiting room time is never long even if they have to work me in. If Dr. Oh feels that another doctor may treat your condition better he will give a referal instead of having you coming back to him repeatedly. He also is very good about running diagnositic tests to help with his treatment plan. I have a lot of respect for Dr. Oh and I am happy to say he is my doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Saved My Life

Posted on October 12th, 2010

Dr. Oh was assigned to me by the hospital when I developed a blood clot in my lung after gall bladder surgery. I truely believe that if he had not been my doctor I would not have survived. The care he gave me while I was in the hospital and the after care since I have been home have made the difference in my being very limited in my activities to returning to almost my pre surgery strength. Not only did he care for my physical health he helped me deal with the mental problems I faced because of my limited activities while recovering. He is an excellent doctor!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 26th, 2010

He is an awesome doctor. Doesn't rush you in and out. Takes the time to listen to your problems. Inputs all you say into a computer. I haven't had a doctor that cared and was sincere in a long time. I highly recommend Dr. Oh to anyone who has several problems going in with your body and is tired of doctors who don't listen.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on May 8th, 2017

One Star

Posted on May 8th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on February 16th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 13th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on May 28th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on March 1st, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on April 28th, 2011

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Scott Oh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Goodyear, AZ.