ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Scott Olson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.6
  • 9
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Scott Olson?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

I'm satisfied

Posted on June 12th, 2017

I have been a patient of Dr. Olson's for about 3 years now and he has always been effective for me. I have always had a short waiting time and found the staff to be friendly and professional. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a primary care doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I'm satisfied

Posted on June 12th, 2017

I have been a patient of Dr. Olson's for about 3 years now and he has always been effective for me. I have always had a short waiting time and found the staff to be friendly and professional. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a primary care doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Will never return

Posted on September 28th, 2016

Does not want to answer questions or address concerns. He will become very snappish if you still have questions when he is finished with you. Will write a referral to specialist and then he is done with you. His office girl is hateful! There is a lack of professionalism in the office that is quite off putting.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 27th, 2015

The front receptionist can be embarrassing in front of other patients waiting. The doctor only wants to hear of one complaint per visit. You have to make another appt. to see about another complaint. Hence, another medicare fee. You have to make another appt. to know your results of bloodwork. Not happy. Changing doctors.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 29th, 2015

DR Olson was prompt, spent time, and is pro-active for my needs. Got me in for an x-ray the next day. There was no waiting.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 1st, 2015

Very great doctor. Great bed side manners

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 29th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on May 19th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on January 20th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2015

One Star

Posted on August 10th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Scott Olson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Quitman, TX.