The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Scott Pargot Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Scott Pargot?

Skin Cancer

Skin Cancer

Get the facts about skin cancer, including the different types and symptoms.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Scott Pargot?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2015

thank youfor taking care of my grandbaby

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2011

Geat ENT. His office overbooks though. And the wait is long.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 11th, 2011

Treated the patient like an annoyance instead of a person

After waiting for over an hour just to be given lab test results, Dr. Pargot was rude and dismissive. He acted like my presence was irritating him. I had just been newly diagnosed with a condition and he rolled his eyes at my questions and attempts to understand the implications of this condition on my life. The doctor may have been having a bad day, but he treated my like it was my fault instead of treating me like a customer and a patient in need of his care.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2009

Dr. Pargot is an exceptional physician with respect to his skills, bedside manner and professionalism. I would recommend him to anyone

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2009

Very pleased with quality of care and genuine caring attitude of this doctor. Office wait on follow-up visit was very long on one occasion.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2008

Review of Dr. Pargot

An absolutely excellent physician. I would reccomend him to anyone in need of highly competent ENT specialist. When all other ENT's had given up on my case, Dr. Pargot persisted, and is helping me a great deal. I have seen quite a few ENT's before he took over my care, and they had all either proven themselves either incompetent, uncaring, or undeserving of the title "Doctor." Dr Pargot has renewed my faith that there are still some good doctors available.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2014

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2013

Wait time
5 minutes

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2011

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Scott Pargot is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Helena, MT.

  • Dr. Michael Dixon

    Dr. Michael Dixon

    Otolaryngology

    Helena, MT 0.01 mi

    28
  • Dr. Nathan Sanders

    Otolaryngology, Critical Care Medicine

    Helena, MT 0.13 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    5
  • Dr. Patrick Walton

    Plastic Surgery

    Helena, MT 2.16 mi

    4.1
    (10)
    37