ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Scott Paschal Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Scott Paschal?

Fibromyalgia

Fibromyalgia

Get the facts about fibromyalgia, including the symptoms and conditions that may be related to it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Scott Paschal?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 16th, 2015

Great Surgeon and sports medicine physician!!! I wouldn't go to anyone else.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2012

Very professional; takes as much time as necessary with each patient; very personable; answers all questions; great surgeon. Highly recommended.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2011

No Knee Jerk Here!

My knee was a mess. I had put off having it looked at because I dreaded hearing I needed surgery. I shopped around for the right Dr. and after hearing several glowing recommendataions about Dr. Paschal I made an appointment. I got an appointment with no problem and only waited 5 to 10 minutes before I saw him. Dr. Paschal was very personable, professional and seemed to genuinely care about me as a person. I am on Medicare and I have had other Dr.'s be very dismissive because of that fact, but not Dr. Paschal. It was refreshing. I appreciate all he has done to help my quality of life and would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone! He was terrific.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2010

Wonderful surgeon !

It has been my single most unique experience to visit Dr. Pachal and get his diagnosis on the condition of my knee. He spent atleast 30-45 minutes both the times I visited him, asking me questions and involving me in the process. I have visited a lot of doctors and have them finish an appointment in 5 mins without even touching the knee. Dr. Paschal on the contrary involved another doctor and got his input on the matter. I have also recommended several friends to him and they got good treatment form him too.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2010

Fixed both shoulders (different injuries at different times). Excellent results. Very pleased with time Paschal spends with me to discuss injury and options available to me. I have been one very satisfied patient over the years.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2016

3.0 Rating

September 17th, 2015

4.0 Rating

August 25th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Scott Paschal is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.

  • Dr. Tandy Freeman III ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Tandy Freeman III

    Sports Medicine, Internal Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    4.9
    (18)
    32
  • Dr. Frank Payne III

    Dr. Frank Payne III

    Orthopedic Surgery, Sports Medicine

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    38
  • Dr. James Montgomery

    Dr. James Montgomery

    Orthopedic Surgery, Sports Medicine

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    4.1
    (16)
    40