ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Scott Pavey Is this you?
  • 11
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Scott Pavey?


13 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2017

Best doctor ever. Had doctor Pavey for over 20 years till I moved to Florida. Miss someone that shows he cares and listens. This kind of doctor is hard to find!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2013

An outstanding doctor!

I have been a patient of Dr. Pavey's for nearly twenty years. I would trust him with my life. He is extremely intelligent, caring, professional, and always interested in obtaining the best outcomes. He takes all the time necessary to discuss issues, answer questions, and ensure satisfaction. I certainly would not join a medical plan if it did not include Dr. Pavey!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 29th, 2012

Keep looking

Doctor pavey is a good doctor if you have cold. If you need a real doctor keep looking. He's just going to drop you if you need real help.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2012

I have been a patient of Dr. Pavey for over 25 years. He has the best bedside manner and he truly cares about his patients.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2010

He is a great doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2009

The kind of Doc everyone wants...

Well... I guess everyone wants to be themost important thing going on for a doctor when you have a health issue, but obviously that's not realistic. This kind, brilliant man is about as close to that as I've ever seen. I'd think it's hard to be both caring and direct when needed, but this Doc pullsthat off. Basically, it comes down to trusting your life to a doctor, and hoping you picked the right one. My girlfriend has a number of health issues, and I have seen the gambit of docs with her and think I can speak froma level of experience. Dr. Pavey has my respect and trust andthat's what it is all about.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2016

2.3 Rating

July 2nd, 2014

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2011

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Scott Pavey is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bedford, TX.

  • Dr. Stephen Bindner

    Family Medicine, Sports Medicine

    Bedford, TX 0 mi

    3.2
    (21)
    23
  • Dr. Josh Prickett

    Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    Bedford, TX 0.16 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    30
  • Dr. Mohammad Uddin

    Family Medicine

    Bedford, TX 0.16 mi

    4.1
    (14)
    26