ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Scott Pello Is this you?

Filter Reviews

108 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.7
  • 93
  • 8
  • 3
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Scott Pello?

Showing 12 of 108 Ratings

Most compassionate and helpful Doc!

Posted on March 2nd, 2017

Dr. Pello is amazing! He made me feel comfortable from the moment I met him. He is kind and knew immediately what was going on with me. After 2 visits I no longer have any pain! I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a doc with great bedside manner and skill.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor!!!

Posted on August 29th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

So Grateful

Posted on May 17th, 2016

Dr. Pello is amazing! After almost two years in and out of the ER, seeing specialists and $1,000's later, he has given me a diagnosis. He listens and does process of elimination. The staff is very pleasant and I would recommend his office to anyone.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2015

Great Doc! Knowledgeable and compassionate!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing doctor, incredible care

Posted on August 19th, 2015

Dr. Pello has been a huge help in my care. I have seen plenty of doctors during the time I have been dealing with chronic pain due to my back issues. Most doctors approach your care with skepticism or are just glued to their computer screen while you basically talk to the side of their head. Dr. Pello immediately puts you at ease with his genuine care for you as a person, then as a patient. He has a great sense of humor and takes the time to hear you out. You leave the office knowing that you just made leaps and bounds in your recovery. He makes sure that you are comfortable with what steps you will be taking. When I left his office for the first time I felt that I had just gotten a huge weight taken off my shoulders. I had finally found a doctor who wanted me to feel better, and get better. It wasn't some short term, "Lets throw some meds at the situation" visit. He attacked my pain from numerous angles. And has been there for me every step of the way during my treatment.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Trustworthy and Kind!

Posted on November 5th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Caring guy

Posted on August 4th, 2013

Dr Pello is a very caring and intelligent physician. I saw him late on a Friday and he was very attentive to my pain concerns regarding my migraines. All the assistants in this office are compassionate and everytime I see dr Pello while I'm waiting he stops to ask me how I am doing. I love this whole practice and would recommend anyone with pain to go see them. My migraines have been much better lately and I have this office to thank for it.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on April 21st, 2008

he is a good and caring doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on October 21st, 2017

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 14th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Scott Pello is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mount Laurel, NJ.