ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Scott Ross Is this you?
  • 56
  • 6
  • 6
  • 5
  • 7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Scott Ross?

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.


80 Ratings with 27 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 21st, 2017

Didnt even get into the appointment

Smug staff that treat you like crap if your on Medicaid. Im 100% disabled and hurting really bad. I even stopped into office to see if I could be booked earlier and was dismissed when I got home with a message from office manager that my insurance wont let them do injections. FLAT LIE, I get them in my foot already. TOTALLY SMUG STAFF couldnt even talk to the doctor but you can bet where they get it from. Dont wiast your time and pain with these people. RUN!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2017

Excellent experience!!! Best overall satisfaction!! Dr Ross and his staff really take care of their patients and pride in what they do!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2017

The BEST Pain Doctor

Dr. Ross has always been very concerned about me from the very first visit. He has always been very professional , polite, and interested in my issues. I recommend him all the time. He really is the BEST!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2017

Dr. Ross is awesome!!

Dr. Ross is such a caring compassionate doctor. He listened to my problem and quickly had a solution. He knows I am private-pay and keeping that in mind, he prescribes meds that fit my budget and are also effective. Because I am private pay, he gave me prescriptions on paper instead of sending them electronically to pharmacies where I would have had to pay for all of them at once. This doctor is just amazing in how much he cares! If you don't like him, it's because you want to be the Dr...

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2017

Compassionate and knowledgeable

I am so thankful to have Dr. Ross as my new pain management Doctor. He actually took the time to listen to me and my concerns. He suggested other options for my pain other than pills. Thank you for giving me my life back.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2017

Outstanding Care

The care I received was such as a patient was outstanding. Everyone was courteous, caring and professional. I have had back pain for years but now I am pain free. I am ecstatic and more active than I have been in a long time. Thank you Dr. Ross and your whole staff.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2017

Friendly, Professional & Very Helpful

From scheduling through check-out, the entire process was smooth and it was obvious that I was not just some number to the entire staff. Everyone was friendly and committed to making sure that all of my questions were answered and that I was well informed about what to expect and what I needed to do. I would highly recommend Dr Ross and his staff to anyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2017

He changed my life

He is a wonderful, compassionate, skilled, personable, respectful, and I can go on and on.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

Best Specialty Doctor in his field. Professional, knowledgeable, compassionate.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2017

Best pain specialist in Colorado

I've seen Dr. Ross for over 4 years and still travel 110 miles round trip to see him since I've moved because he's worth the trip. I am young and have complex Spine issues and he's the first doctor that truly took the time to come up with a treatment plan that has allowed me to keep active and working in a demanding profession. He really listens and tailors treatment to your individual goals. He is also the best when it comes to injections and other pain management procedures. Can't recommend him more.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2017

I have seen Dr. Ross several times now and he is nothing but excellent. He listens and he is concerned about one's well being.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2016

Refreshing to have a Dr.like Dr. ROSS,Who didnt rush me through like most dictors.I was very informed about my procedure and made sure i didnt have any questions. I was made to feel comfortable in a difficult situation with my back and hip.I would recommend Dr Ross to my fellow coworkers and family

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Scott Ross is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Colorado Springs, CO.

  • Dr. Erasmus Morfe

    Dr. Erasmus Morfe

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Colorado Springs, CO 0.01 mi

    3.8
    (15)
    18
  • Dr. Jeffrey Jenks

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Colorado Springs, CO 0.01 mi

    3.6
    (62)
    27
  • Dr. Michael Shell

    Pain Management, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Colorado Springs, CO 0.01 mi

    3.1
    (27)
    27