ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Scott Rand Is this you?
  • 33
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Scott Rand?


37 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2016

Dr Rand -Best in Class Practice

Timely. Caring. Considerate of your time. Extremely knowledgable. Makes common sense decisions based on YOUR condition. Takes the time to know you and ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2016

Retired-Director KPMG

Hands down the BEST doctor I have ever seen! On time, caring, to the point, ALWAYS has been accurate in his diagnosis (my health issues are extremely complicated) -he refers to competent specialists only when needed. Is absolutely concerned about the well being of his patients! Not enough words to describe -he is kind, caring, compassionate, extremely capable, has a very broad base of medical knowledge, communicates accurately and efficiently with his patients! Would absolutely highly recommend! Also has good staff who are kind and helpful.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2015

I couldn't trust my health care with a finer doctor. My entire family has been quite pleased for several years.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2015

Dr. Rand is an awesome Doctor. He is mine and my husband's family physician. Close to our house and easily accessible.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2015

A Wonderful Physician!

Truly a wonderful physician! Very thorough and precise - he explains everything in terms you can understand. His treatment made it possible for me to go on my trip to Tuscany - with comfortable knees!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2013

Dr. Rand is simply the best in every respect. He becomes not only your doctor but your friend on whom you can always depend to care for you and your family.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2010

Amazing Doctor

Dr Rand is an extremely compassionate and knowledgeable doctor. He explains the diagnosis, in terms you can understand; and gives different treatment options. Dr Rand is very easy to talk with and actually listens when you speak. I highly recommmend him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2010

GREAT DOCTOR-KNOWS HIS STUFF-HE DOES NOT HAVE TO GUESS LIKE DR. WANNER OR DR GILMORE

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2009

Excellent doctor

Dr. Rand listens, explains things well to me and talks to my children so that they understand. He will get advise or send you on to another expert doctor if needed. A very humble doctor. He knows gymnastics along with all the other sports. I've recommended him to many friends and they have all been extremely pleased as well.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Scott Rand is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

  • Dr. Christian Schupp

    Dr. Christian Schupp

    Family Medicine, Sports Medicine, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    4.8
    (26)
    13
  • Dr. Olusanjo Adeoye

    Dr. Olusanjo Adeoye

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    4.4
    (7)
    9
  • Dr. Gregory Seelhoefer

    Dr. Gregory Seelhoefer

    Family Medicine, Sports Medicine

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    4.2
    (10)
    8