Overall Review

4.6
  • 33 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (-0.2)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    88%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 11.1 minutes
  • Promptness
  • Bedside Manner

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2016
Dr Rand -Best in Class Practice
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Timely. Caring. Considerate of your time. Extremely knowledgable. Makes common sense decisions based on YOUR condition. Takes the time to know you and ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2016
Retired-Director KPMG
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Hands down the BEST doctor I have ever seen! On time, caring, to the point, ALWAYS has been accurate in his diagnosis (my health issues are extremely complicated) -he refers to competent specialists only when needed. Is absolutely concerned about the well being of his patients! Not enough words to describe -he is kind, caring, compassionate, extremely capable, has a very broad base of medical knowledge, communicates accurately and efficiently with his patients! Would absolutely highly recommend! Also has good staff who are kind and helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 31st, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I couldn't trust my health care with a finer doctor. My entire family has been quite pleased for several years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rand is an awesome Doctor. He is mine and my husband's family physician. Close to our house and easily accessible.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2015
A Wonderful Physician!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Truly a wonderful physician! Very thorough and precise - he explains everything in terms you can understand. His treatment made it possible for me to go on my trip to Tuscany - with comfortable knees!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rand is simply the best in every respect. He becomes not only your doctor but your friend on whom you can always depend to care for you and your family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2010
Amazing Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Rand is an extremely compassionate and knowledgeable doctor. He explains the diagnosis, in terms you can understand; and gives different treatment options. Dr Rand is very easy to talk with and actually listens when you speak. I highly recommmend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
GREAT DOCTOR-KNOWS HIS STUFF-HE DOES NOT HAVE TO GUESS LIKE DR. WANNER OR DR GILMORE
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2009
Excellent doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Rand listens, explains things well to me and talks to my children so that they understand. He will get advise or send you on to another expert doctor if needed. A very humble doctor. He knows gymnastics along with all the other sports. I've recommended him to many friends and they have all been extremely pleased as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Scott Rand, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

Doctor

Dr. James Moseley

32 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Kristin Ernest

4 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Christian Schupp

12 years experience

4.7 of 5