The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Scott Rioch Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 22 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2016

The Best.....

Dr. Rioch has ALWAYS given me the time needed in an appointment! He has a way of hearing what you haven't said....... this is how he is sure to get the correct diagnosis. Many times patients are Not completely honest with their doctor. Dr. Rioch always explains what is going on with me in terms I can understand, not always doctors lingo. When he recommended exercises for me or stretches, he makes sure I understand how to do them properly. I feel Dr. Rioch is a very thorough Doctor!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2012

he tells it like he sees it

He doesn't sugar coat....he is a very intelligent doctor

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2011

Great doctor & great office

I had originally seen Dr. Rioch at the Urgent Care facility...I liked him so much I switched over to him permanently. He is great, & I can always get right in when needed.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2010

Great Doctor for my entire family!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2009

good doctor visit

I have never had a problem getting an appointment when needed. I never wait very long with a sick child. He has exellent bed side manner. If he doesn't know what is wrong he will make a referral to another doctor. His staff has always been great.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 11th, 2009

mis diagnose
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2016

1.0 Rating

March 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Scott Rioch is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Findlay, OH.

  • Dr. Jennifer Conner

    Dr. Jennifer Conner

    Family Medicine

    Findlay, OH 0.04 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    23
  • Dr. William Hopkins

    Dr. William Hopkins

    Family Medicine

    Findlay, OH 0.04 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    24
  • Dr. Jonathon Lammers

    Dr. Jonathon Lammers

    Family Medicine

    Findlay, OH 0.04 mi

    4.8
    (6)
    17