Dr. Scott Rusco DO Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.5
  • 41 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (-0.3)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    78%
  • Satisfied
    12%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 15.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Never had a problem, Follows up after all visits. Very knowledgeable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
His nurse was very arrogant. Thank goodness we didn't have another office visit. Diagnosis was that there was nothing wrong although the patient ended up dying a few months later.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2015
Great doctor, rude receptionists
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor, nursing, and student practitioners. Wish I could say the same about the receptionist staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2013
My Appointment...
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was made to feel uncarred for, intimidated, and I didn't care for the political rant. I am very nervous, and probably will not return to this office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2011
Attentive Doctor
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rusco goes above and beyond. He is caring and very attentive. He is always willing to discuss a concern and doesn't ignore older folks like some doctors often do. He has an excellent bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2011
Great Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Rusco for many years. It is unfortunate that because of an insurance change by my company I will not be able to see him any longer. I am very disappointed that this office does not take Cigna Health Insurance.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 31st, 2009
wow
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the best person in the world he took great care of me when I was very sick. I will be back. It was worth the money.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2009
RK Flynn
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Avery good doctor, I'm glad my wife and kids found him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Scott Rusco, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Oak Forest, IL.

Doctor

Dr. Frank Donatello

26 years experience

3.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. John Hohner

29 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ganapathi Gottumukkala

33 years experience

4.7 of 5