The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Scott Gordon Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Scott Gordon?

Colonoscopy

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Scott Gordon?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2017

He is awesome!!!!!

He is the best, saved my wrist!!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2016

Excellent Surgeon

Excellent Doctor and Surgeon he did surgery on both my hand and trigger release on fingers 5 years ago

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2015

Feeling so much better after just one visit. I know I'm on the mend thanks to Dr. Gordon.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2010

I have been to Dr. Gordon twice for ganglion cysts in my wrists/hands. He is professional and a great doctor. I would recommend him to anyone and would use him again if needed!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 6th, 2010

Misdiagnosed and then lied in his report

He misdiagnosed my condition and treated a torn ligament in my index finger as carpal tunnel. On 2nd visit, it was too late to due an easy repair. To make matters worse, he blatantly lied throughout the report he prepared for my second dr who readily diagnosed my injury. Now I have to have a more extensive surgery to repair it. Do NOT go to this doctor. His mind is not on his work.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2010

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Scott Gordon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kissimmee, FL.

  • Dr. David Foulk

    Dr. David Foulk

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Kissimmee, FL 0 mi

    12
  • Dr. Harald Henningsen

    Dr. Harald Henningsen

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Kissimmee, FL 0 mi

    4.4
    (19)
    36
  • Dr. Michael Karr

    Dr. Michael Karr

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Kissimmee, FL 0 mi

    3.9
    (22)
    41