ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Scott Schneiderman Is this you?
  • 8
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Scott Schneiderman?


14 Ratings with 5 Comments

3.0 Rating

June 6th, 2016

I am a tuff patient and he takes his time and reviews everything

Easy Appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2014

Good Doctors Are Hard to Find

Dr. Schneiderman has been my doctor for many years. He is a great doctor, he takes time to listen and does not overload you with drugs you do not need. He talks to your other doctors (on the golf course) and really cares. I would recommend him to anyone who asked.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2012

Wonderful Doctor!

Our family has dealt with Dr. Schneiderman for over 15 years. He is a wonderful doctor who has a gentle and caring bedside manner. I can not say enough about his care and knowledge. Thank you Dr. Schneiderman!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2011

Dr. Schneiderman is wonderful.

Since Dr. Schneiderman changed staff people they are courteous and the atmosphere is much more pleasing. He has upgraded the waiting room which is nice too. Dr. Schneiderman has been our family doctor since we moved here 9 years ago. We are blessed to have him as our family physician. Thank you.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

November 16th, 2009

STAFF PROBLEMS

There seems to be a new staff every time I visit. The manager may be manipulating Dr Schneiderman to remain in a positon of absolute power. Woe be you if you get on her bad side. She will have you thrown out.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2016

Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

4.0 Rating

March 17th, 2015

3.7 Rating

September 23rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2014

2.3 Rating

February 7th, 2011

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Scott Schneiderman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Monterey, CA.

  • Dr. Daniel Jardini

    Family Medicine

    Monterey, CA 0.01 mi

    29
  • Cindy Lee

    Cindy Lee

    Family Medicine

    Monterey, CA 0.06 mi

    4.3
    (35)
    33
  • Dr. Ken Hashimoto

    Family Medicine

    Monterey, CA 0.06 mi

    4.1
    (33)
    16