ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Scott Schraff Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 15 Comments

3.0
  • 10
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 11

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Scott Schraff?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 1st, 2017

Dr Schraff is the best trained paediatric ENT surgeon in the state of Arizona. I am a paediatrician and would not take my child to anyone else. He's kind and warm but does not beat around the bush. He will never perform surgery that does not benefit your child. He sees the most challenging patients and does an amazing job.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Saved our Son

Posted on December 15th, 2016

Due to a medical injury in another state, our son was presented to Dr. Schraff in a dire state. We were desperate and traumatized. His expertise, patience and care got us to a point where my son is now back to a safe and happy lifestyle. We can't explain enough, the ways in which the office, medical staff and physicians here have brought us back to safety and security in our lives. It can never be enough just to say thank you to Dr. Schraff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 14th, 2016

AMAZING, AMAZING - Our daughter had multiple surgeries back in the UK so we were very hesitant and nervous of finding someone who would know/understand her issues. Dr Schraff has gone above and beyond and worked miracles on our daughter. He totally puts her at ease and they laugh and joke around all the time. Fantastic bedside manner.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mrs

Posted on July 20th, 2016

I am mortified by some of these comments! Dr Schraff is an amazing Doctor. My daughter had over 70 surgeries before we moved here and met him. He did major surgery and my daughters airway is now safe. He continues to check on airway and her hearing loss and always makes us feel at ease. Katie loves him dearly and we all as a family trust him 100%

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 24th, 2016

Went to Dr Schraff for a 2nd opinion got right in didn't feel rushed seen him on a Friday afternoon his surgery scheduler called that same afternoon and my son had his surgery the following Friday and everything went smoothly got in and out and very pleased with the office staff and Dr

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Concerned_Parent

Posted on March 24th, 2016

Very rude and dismissive physician. While your speaking, does not seem as if he is listening or concerned. Always has a lost look on his face. I would not recommend this physician to anyone.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2016

This guy is amazing! True miracle worker.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor for kids!

Posted on October 13th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Worst, most arrogant and rude doctor ever

Posted on September 9th, 2015

This man should not be treating children. If I could give no stars, I would. Inept, poor judgement, and completely misdiagnosed my child. He refused to listen to our concerns. We ended up leaving the practice and sought appropriate care elsewhere. He is horrible. Do not take your child to him.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Far too large of an ego for as inept as he is

Posted on February 20th, 2015

Hands down most inept doctor ever. Clearly has no idea what he is doing yet presents himself as a pompous egomaniac. If you have a one year old who has had a couple of ear infections this guy might know how to put in a set of tubes but if you have anything at all more complicated than that, or God forbid something that he might have to actually work on or use his supposed medical training to help solve then go to anyone else but this guy.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Pick Another Option

Posted on February 20th, 2015

Disrespectful to myself and my child when I was very respectful. Office was in poor condition. Staff was not friendly.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 28th, 2014

My son has had a terrible experience with frequent ear infections. Dr. Schraff has always attended to our medical needs and has always taken care of my little guy.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Scott Schraff is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.