The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Scott Segal Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Scott Segal?

Chronic Dry Eye

Chronic Dry Eye

Get the facts about chronic dry eye, including the causes, symptoms and doctors who treat this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Scott Segal?

Ratings and Reviews

119 Ratings with 76 Comments

  • Excellent
    112
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    112
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 119 Ratings with 76 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2017

Dr.Segal Rocks! professional, caring, thorough.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2017

En la oficina del doctor me atienden muy bien, me siento muy contento por la cirugia de mis ojos quede mui bien, veo excelente. Gracias al doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2017

Simple and Fast procedure. Little to no hassle would recommend to friends and family.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2017

Dr.Segal makes sure you know everything that he is going to do.I would recommend him to everyone I know.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2017

This has been a very pleasant experience each time i have come to the office Doctor and Staff are very friendly and pleasant, always courtious and answered all my questions, very professional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2017

My Lasik procedure with Dr.Segal was a positive experience. He was very reassuring and his office staff was very friendly and helpful. I appreciate his willingness to see you as often as needed for follow ups throughout the year.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2017

Estoy mui satisfecha con la forma en que me atienden.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2017

BEST THING I HAVE EVER DONE FOR MYSELF.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2017

Estoy muy satisfecho y contento con el doctor todo su personal de la clinica.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2017

Dr.Segal and his staff are very friendly and willing to answer all of my questions. I was comfortable throughout the pre-op lasik procedure and all follow up appointments. I would definetly recommend Dr.Segal and his staff to anyone interested in lasik surgery.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2017

I am happy about the results, I would do it again.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2017

I have always been more than pleased with my care and the service i have received here. i have recommended this office and Dr.Segal to several friends and family members some of them are now going here.I have no complaints.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Scott Segal is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pasadena, TX.

  • Dr. Larry Alexander

    Dr. Larry Alexander

    Ophthalmology

    Pasadena, TX 0.62 mi

    4.6
    (14)
    39
  • Dr. Mirwat Sami

    Dr. Mirwat Sami

    Ophthalmology

    Pasadena, TX 0.62 mi

    4.6
    (3)
    9
  • Dr. Ting Fang-Suarez

    Dr. Ting Fang-Suarez

    Ophthalmology

    Pasadena, TX 0.87 mi

    4.4
    (7)
    35