ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Scott Seymour Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Scott Seymour?

Fibromyalgia

Get the facts about fibromyalgia, including the symptoms and conditions that may be related to it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Scott Seymour?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2016

Great Experience

Dr. Seymour has provided me with excellent care. He's very knowledgeable and addressed all my concerns. My prognosis is bright and I look forward to having a better quality of life.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2013

DR SEYMOUR IS AN EXCELLENT DOCTOR THAT FOLLOWS THROUGH ON HIS PATIENTS. HE VISITS DAILY IN THE HOSPITAL. IF HE CAN NOT HIS PA WILL VISIT AND IS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE. THE OFFICE STAFF IS GREAT. ALSO MACNEAL'S JOINT UNIT IS EXCELLENT. I HAVE BEEN THERE TWICE AND A FRIEND ONCE-WE HAD NO COMPLAINTS.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

November 3rd, 2011

CHoose the hospital wisely

I am very happy with Dr. Seymour care. I think he is a good doctor. I however, have reservation about the hospital Dr. Seymour practicing. I heard a lot of bad things, especially, infection at MacNeal Hospital.You have a right to choose.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2011

Excellent care-good outcome with surgery.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 15th, 2009

Run away, far away and as fast as you can

Doctor will shut down care of his scheduled patients for a small balance owed. I am afraid to write down all of my feedback for fear of retribution. That should tell you something in itself. My recommendation is that you stay away if you enjoy walking.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

March 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Scott Seymour is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Riverside, IL.

  • Dr. Erling Ho

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Riverside, IL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (12)
    19
  • Dr. Michael Hejna

    Dr. Michael Hejna

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Riverside, IL 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (20)
    27
  • Dr. Tanay Amin

    Dr. Tanay Amin

    Surgery of the Hand, Orthopedic Surgery

    Riverside, IL 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (7)
    9