Dr. Scott Sharetts MD Patient Reviews

  • Radiology Willingboro, NJ

Overall Rating

2.3
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-1.3)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    19%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    13%
  • Bad
    56%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 17.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
April 28th, 2017
horrible doctor
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This "doctor" made me get diagnostic testing I didn't need and that gave me even more health problems. I've learned more about what I could possibly have from the internet than this "doctor". He was rude and distant and didn't really answer questions or at least pretend to care about your condition. I only saw him about 3 times and he never spent time with the patient, just 10 minutes, and you're rushed out with no answer. Did I mention he made me get testing I didn't need at all? And that made my already horrible health problems worse? And also found absolutely nothing? Yeah. I hope someone does the same thing to him one day when he needs medical attention, see how he likes it. And the office staff.....ugh.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 5th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Poor quality patient care. Do not see this doctor for treatment of concussions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 10th, 2015
Horrible - this doctor does NOT care about the Patient
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Horrible - this doctor will prescribe you meds that he should not - he wanted to give me medicine that causes extreme weightless for my migraines when I already weigh 110 and do not need to lose weight - I had two medicines that I went elsewhere and found that worked, but he did not want to give me probably because he was not profiting from them - He cancelled my appointment that I waited 2 weeks for and was in need and made me wait 5 weeks because he had an emergency, but when I had one I have to wait 5 weeks - they even cancelled my appointment hours before the appointment. The staff was very rude on the phone yelling at me because I was upset that I was having constant migraines and I had to wait 5 weeks so I was very upset, but they did not care - even after I told them I will no longer see this "doctor" because how I was treated the doctor did not even care nor to call me to see if I was ok - he just does not care. This doctor is older and I feel he is NOT up on the current practices and technology - the whole experience was HORRIBLE - Horrible - Horrible -
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 14th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very rude, Does not even seem like he wants to help you. I came in with a list of concerns and he would not even take the list to look at. The office is a mess old and unkept.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I DON'T CARE WHAT OTHERS WRITE ABOUT DR. SHARETTS. THE ONLY THING THAT MATTERS IS ME. I HAVE BEEN SEEING HIM SINCE 1985, HE IS CONSISTERED ABOUT HOW I'M DOING AND LISTENS TO ME WHEN I'M IN PAIN.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
April 13th, 2012
I WILL VISIT WITH THIS DOCTOR AGAIN
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
January 18th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I specifically asked the secretary, as I made my appointment, if Dr. Sharetts treated fibromyalgia, she said yes. At my appointment, Dr. Sharetts informed me that he does not treat fibromyalgia. When I expressed my concerns about the secretary booking my visit, he shrugged it of with an "I'm sorry, she must not have understood what you were coming in for." I said there was NO mistake, I have no other conditions. He continued with the exam, knowing full well that he would not be following up with my care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 4th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very arrogant and doesn't know to talk to people. I didn't feel comfortable or welcomed by office staff or the doctor.Very cold bedside manner.Looking for a new doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2010
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Concerned and listened, I felt very confident
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
July 10th, 2008
Not the best
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I found him to be rude and arrogant.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 6th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 6th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Scott Sharetts, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Willingboro, NJ.