ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Scott Sheridan Is this you?
  • 11
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Scott Sheridan?


17 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 10th, 2016

Not Impressed

Staff is VERY un-professional. They would not re-schedule my personal appointment because I missed my appt. due to having a very sick child that required medical attention. Considering he works 2-3 days a week the ease of actually getting an appointment is near impossible

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2013

Excellent Clinician

I love Dr. Sheridan. I sought him out about 20 years ago to treat my (then young) son. I liked him so well that I have stayed with him for years. He has treated me for everything under the sun, and some were pretty difficult situations. He is kind. He is caring. He has an excellent bedside manner. He is helpful and genuinely has the patients best interest at heart.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2012

Best doctor I've ever been to. Great at diagnosing even hard-to-diagnose problems. Was wonderful with my elderly parents too.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2012

Great Doctor

My family and I have been seeing Dr. Sheridan for at least 20 years and having been going to Granger Medical for at least 30 years. He has been attentive in all aspects of my family's healthcare needs. Granger Medical is a good well established medical center.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2010

We have been seeing Dr.Sheridan for more than 15 years, and have always been pleased. He always dedicates whatever time necessary to determine the problem and an appropriate course of treatment. He is glad to provide referrals for issues beyond his expertice. HIs bedside manner is exceptional....we ALWAYS referr our friends to him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2010

Great Doctor, Takes an interest in what is going on in our lives and our well being- He is fabulous!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 13th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

August 21st, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Scott Sheridan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Valley City, UT.

  • Ehsan Hadjbian

    Family Medicine

    Sandy, UT

    4.7
    (31)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Robert Parker

    Dr. Robert Parker

    Family Medicine

    West Valley City, UT 0 mi

    4.9
    (7)
    22
  • Dr. Casey Henich

    Dr. Casey Henich

    Family Medicine

    West Valley City, UT 0 mi

    4.6
    (6)
    11