Dr. Scott Sheridan MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine West Valley City, UT

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-3.0)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    65%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    18%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    18%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 18.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
August 10th, 2016
Not Impressed
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff is VERY un-professional. They would not re-schedule my personal appointment because I missed my appt. due to having a very sick child that required medical attention. Considering he works 2-3 days a week the ease of actually getting an appointment is near impossible
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2013
Excellent Clinician
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Sheridan. I sought him out about 20 years ago to treat my (then young) son. I liked him so well that I have stayed with him for years. He has treated me for everything under the sun, and some were pretty difficult situations. He is kind. He is caring. He has an excellent bedside manner. He is helpful and genuinely has the patients best interest at heart.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor I've ever been to. Great at diagnosing even hard-to-diagnose problems. Was wonderful with my elderly parents too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2012
Great Doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My family and I have been seeing Dr. Sheridan for at least 20 years and having been going to Granger Medical for at least 30 years. He has been attentive in all aspects of my family's healthcare needs. Granger Medical is a good well established medical center.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2010
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We have been seeing Dr.Sheridan for more than 15 years, and have always been pleased. He always dedicates whatever time necessary to determine the problem and an appropriate course of treatment. He is glad to provide referrals for issues beyond his expertice. HIs bedside manner is exceptional....we ALWAYS referr our friends to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor, Takes an interest in what is going on in our lives and our well being- He is fabulous!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 13th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
August 21st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Scott Sheridan, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near West Valley City, UT.