Dr. Scott Silver MD Patient Reviews

  • Vascular Surgery Troy, MI

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.6)

24 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    75%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    17%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 19.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2017
Life Saving
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Silver has been monitoring my condition and decided it was time for surgery. He operated on me successfully and I am now recovering. He is very kind and thorough. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Silver was very thorough. He took a lot of time with me. I appreciate his advice regarding my leg.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 14th, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Silver was recommended by another doctor. He did not seem interested in treating me. He wanted me to see various other doctors to see if they knew why my leg was swollen. It was a very strange office visit. I have since found a competent vascular surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 25th, 2013
Very through
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I came to Dr. Silvers office because I had been having pain in my leg for about 2 mths. He went over every option and helped me figure out what was causing my pain. I am so grateful that I came to his office. He was recommended to me by one of my dear friends. I didn't feel rushed when I came for my visit which was nice. He was very personable. Problem solved!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2013
So thankful!
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr silver went above and beyond when it came to helping my husband with his blockage in his arteries. He was very good at easing our nerves and explaining the positives and negatives about the surgery. The surgery went good and we couldn't be happier! I would recommend dr silver to any of my family and friends!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 15th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2016
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
December 18th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 11th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Scott Silver, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Troy, MI.