ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Scott Silver Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Scott Silver?

Colonoscopy

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Scott Silver?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 26 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2017

Life Saving

Dr. Silver has been monitoring my condition and decided it was time for surgery. He operated on me successfully and I am now recovering. He is very kind and thorough. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2015

Dr. Silver was very thorough. He took a lot of time with me. I appreciate his advice regarding my leg.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 14th, 2015

Dr. Silver was recommended by another doctor. He did not seem interested in treating me. He wanted me to see various other doctors to see if they knew why my leg was swollen. It was a very strange office visit. I have since found a competent vascular surgeon.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2013

Very through

I came to Dr. Silvers office because I had been having pain in my leg for about 2 mths. He went over every option and helped me figure out what was causing my pain. I am so grateful that I came to his office. He was recommended to me by one of my dear friends. I didn't feel rushed when I came for my visit which was nice. He was very personable. Problem solved!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2013

So thankful!

Dr silver went above and beyond when it came to helping my husband with his blockage in his arteries. He was very good at easing our nerves and explaining the positives and negatives about the surgery. The surgery went good and we couldn't be happier! I would recommend dr silver to any of my family and friends!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

July 31st, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2016

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Scott Silver is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Troy, MI.

  • Dr. Maciej Uzieblo

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery

    Troy, MI 0 mi

    22
  • Dr. Graham Long

    Dr. Graham Long

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery

    Troy, MI 0 mi

    4.5
    (11)
    29
  • Dr. Paul Bove

    Dr. Paul Bove

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery

    Troy, MI 0 mi

    4.4
    (18)
    29