Scott Sircus MD Patient Reviews

  • Urology Saint Clair Shores, MI

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    80%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 12.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2017
Takes his job seriously
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Has kept my husband cancer free for at least 10 years. Good man.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2017
Cystoscopy
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Satisfied with Dr Scott I. Sircus had a Cystoscopy the Dr performed the procedure smoothly with no problem. I am also satisfied with the decisions, he has advised on my behalf.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 14th, 2017
Very efficient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sircus is a no nonsense upfront and honest. The office is very efficient and on time when it comes to appointment time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2016
retired educater
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
greatbedside manner very knowledgable on prostrate issues and i,m sure all other urology problems you,ll not be sorry with man/ doc.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2016
Annual Physical Before The Testimony
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sircus diagnosed me with prostate cancer and he explained all of my options. He even gave me a video to watch and books to read. I had the surgery back in 2002 and the surgery went great! He was very supportive and the staff was great. Early detection is the key and do not be afraid to go to the doctor , men!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 4th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Extraordinarily rude physician. Have been treated with more courtesy getting an oil change.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 5th, 2015
Caveat emptor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The perfect Doctor for American Medicine in the 21st Century. He listened carefully to all my concerns and we agreed upon what to do and what not to do. Then he did what he wanted to do, without regard or guilt about what he did to me (and did procedures that we explicitly discussed that he would not do). He is driven by his loyalties to the insurance companies, hospital, Quality Indicators such as indicated by CMS, and malpractice concerns. The perfect cook book Doctor, driven by lists rather than indications. He was not really interested in my concerns and seemed to have no guilt or obligation to me as a patient or person. After surgery, he did not seem to think his behavior was in any way inappropriate, and began to change history with each patient encounter to justify his actions.

5.0 of 5
May 28th, 2015
very thorough
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very nice and patient with answering my questions. great doctor.

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Go to MD when others are having trouble with a diagnosis and treatment
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 26th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 21st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Scott Sircus, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Saint Clair Shores, MI.

Saint Clair Shores, MI
5.0
Saint Clair Shores, MI
3.7