ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Scott Sircus Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Scott Sircus?

Hysterectomy

Hysterectomy

Learn about why this procedure is performed, who gets it done, and the different types of surgeries available.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Scott Sircus?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2017

`Am 79 yrs old.. Seen several uro's. Dr. Sircus is the best without a doubt. Took the time to show me my problem on a cat scan . Could only be repaired by surgery. He did it perfectly. No Problems. Will always recommend him...

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2017

Takes his job seriously

Has kept my husband cancer free for at least 10 years. Good man.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2017

Cystoscopy

Satisfied with Dr Scott I. Sircus had a Cystoscopy the Dr performed the procedure smoothly with no problem. I am also satisfied with the decisions, he has advised on my behalf .

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2017

Very efficient

Dr. Sircus is a no nonsense upfront and honest. The office is very efficient and on time when it comes to appointment time.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2016

retired educater

greatbedside manner very knowledgable on prostrate issues and i,m sure all other urology problems you,ll not be sorry with man/ doc.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2016

Annual Physical Before The Testimony

Dr. Sircus diagnosed me with prostate cancer and he explained all of my options. He even gave me a video to watch and books to read. I had the surgery back in 2002 and the surgery went great! He was very supportive and the staff was great. Early detection is the key and do not be afraid to go to the doctor , men!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 4th, 2015

Extraordinarily rude physician. Have been treated with more courtesy getting an oil change.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 5th, 2015

Caveat emptor

The perfect Doctor for American Medicine in the 21st Century. He listened carefully to all my concerns and we agreed upon what to do and what not to do. Then he did what he wanted to do, without regard or guilt about what he did to me (and did procedures that we explicitly discussed that he would not do). He is driven by his loyalties to the insurance companies, hospital, Quality Indicators such as indicated by CMS, and malpractice concerns. The perfect cook book Doctor, driven by lists rather than indications. He was not really interested in my concerns and seemed to have no guilt or obligation to me as a patient or person. After surgery, he did not seem to think his behavior was in any way inappropriate, and began to change history with each patient encounter to justify his actions.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2015

very thorough

very nice and patient with answering my questions. great doctor.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2010

Go to MD when others are having trouble with a diagnosis and treatment

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Scott Sircus is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Clair Shores, MI.

  • Dr. Zachary Liss

    Dr. Zachary Liss

    Urology

    Saint Clair Shores, MI 0 mi

    4.9
    (15)
    9
  • Dr. Robert Dimitriou

    Dr. Robert Dimitriou

    Urology

    Saint Clair Shores, MI 0 mi

    4.5
    (5)
    20
  • Dr. Scott Wilkinson

    Dr. Scott Wilkinson

    Urology

    Saint Clair Shores, MI 0 mi

    4.2
    (10)
    13