ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Scott Sirlin Is this you?
  • 12
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.6 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Scott Sirlin?


16 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2017

Superb Care

Dr. Sirlin gave my daughters extraordinary care that I have not seen in a doctor's office for a very long time. He took the time to understand my children's needs when others thought it was hopeless. As a result my daughters can functionally normally at school again. His office staff is also excellent at accommodating our busy schedules and are a pleasure to interact with. I couldn't recommend this practice more.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2016

Very impressed

Dr.Sirlin endeded 5 yrs of uncertainty of my son's health in a matter of days. He correctly diagnosed Justin with lactose intolerance. I am VERY impressed with Dr. Sirlin and his staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2015

Dr Sirlin's attention to detail and quick decision making helped our daughter to get well enough to go to college. He has a great bed side manner as well. He led us in the right direction to get answers to my daughter's condition when other doctors had spent several months going in circles.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2012

Awesome Dr

We have been under his care for 4 years. My son was very ill and this was the only Dr who gathered info with pediatric ENT, Allergist and pediatrician to figure out the problem. He no longer takes insurance because they are all a pain but will work with you doing Out of network which did not cost us much at all and was worth it. he is an awesome Dr with amazing staff. My son is well now because he is great at what he does.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2009

Former Mrs. Mata

Dr. Sirlin, I can stop thanking you for taking care of my son the way you did 1985. My son is alive thanks to God and for the 2 Outstanding Doctors that God put in our lives. Dr. Jose Garrote and Dr. Sirlin were a Team, that took my son in their wings and were able to save my son's life.I will always be Grateful for taking such a good care of my son J. Mata @ the Miami Children's Hospital in 1985. After 24 years I remember you almost everyday of my life. My son could have die. Thank You, Thank you, Thank you. You made a difference in our lives!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2008

Great Doctor!

Dr. Sirlin and his staff have provided exceptional care for my son. They have been very responsive and caring. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Sirlin.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

June 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Scott Sirlin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Reston, VA.

  • Dr. Mubadda Salim

    Dr. Mubadda Salim

    Pediatric Cardiology, Cardiology, Pediatrics

    Reston, VA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    29
  • Dr. Stephen Harrison

    Dr. Stephen Harrison

    Pediatrics

    Reston, VA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    42
  • Dr. Angelika Rampal

    Dr. Angelika Rampal

    Pediatrics

    Reston, VA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    15