ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Scott Steingard Is this you?
  • 18
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Scott Steingard?


23 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2016

Great people here!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

November 4th, 2015

The best!!!

You will not find a more caring Doctor than Dr. Scott. He has taken care of my husband for many years and he is always willing to help us in any way he can.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2012

Very kind and courteous , spend time with his patients, if he has to refer you, I've only been to Drs. He's recommended , I've always had a good experience at Steingard Medical Group

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 21st, 2012

Very Bad Experience

Refused to refill my prescription that I have been on for 7 years. I used to see Dr. Paul Steinguard, who retired, on the voicemail for Dr. Paul it say's a 30 day precription would be filled until you could see another Doctor but I was refused and am now in crises and withdrawl. Very unhappy with the way Steingard Medical Group treated me after being a patient for 7 years. Dp not recommend.

Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2010

Dr Scott is the most caring and considerate physician I have ever known. I have had an occasion twice to call him late at night and received a call back with in 10 min. I would highly recommend him to anyone. He does not make you feel like your just another number.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Scott Steingard is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.

  • Dr. Jason Turner

    Family Medicine

    Phoenix, AZ 0 mi

    4.6
    (27)
    18
  • Dr. Jamie Mcreynolds

    Family Medicine

    Phoenix, AZ 0 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    11
  • Dr. Milissa Cooper

    Family Medicine

    Phoenix, AZ 0 mi

    3.7
    (17)
    25