ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Scott Strader Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.2
  • 19
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
31.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Scott Strader?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Knowledgeable, he listened to me, great Dr.

Posted on June 28th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Extremely attentive and thoroughly assesses. Good patient-physician interactions and excellent care. His assistants are particularly responsive to phone calls and needs a

Posted on December 28th, 2016

Extremely attentive and assesses thoroughly. His interactions with patients very positive and honest and direct. His assistant is particularly efficient and responsive to phone calls and between visit needs.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2016

He is empathetic and understanding. Dr Strader spoke to me as a person instead as an illness. Took the time to answer questions completely. Office staff is wonderful to work with for appointments.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2015

First met him when I was admitted to the hospital for one night over a year ago. Since then I have seen him as my primary neurologist in Northern Colorado. I find him to be very courteous, always willing to explore different options. I feel like he takes the time to listen to me and my concerns before making suggestions about possible treatments. (Side note: I am being treated for epilepsy, specifically tonic-clonic seizures)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outrageous!

Posted on May 15th, 2015

I can't believe how badly dr. Strader let me down. It takes 50 days to see him from making am appointment. I showed up 5 minutes late to my appointment, so he dismisses me. Every single day I have to wait to learn why my body is failing me in horrendous ways is agonizing. I've losty career and my whole life to my undiagnosed health problems. I made it clear how important it was I see him that day, and he still dismissed me! A doctors job is to help people, and he hurt my situation terribly!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 20th, 2017

One Star

Posted on May 4th, 2017

One Star

Posted on May 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 28th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Scott Strader is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Collins, CO.