Overall Review

4.6
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    83%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Wait Time 30.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Suchin treats every patient with respect. He listens, willingly answers question, andreturns phone calls He is an excellent diagnostician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2016
One of the BEST!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the best .Thorough,caring, great bedside manner, professinal in every sense.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 11th, 2015
BAD OFFICE GRIEVANCE
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This review is not related to Dr suchin .BUT RELATED TO HIS OFFICE. MY WIFE HAD A COLONOSCOPY APPOINTMENT @ 6;30 AM THIS MORNING.WHEN WE GOT TO THE OFFICE,WE WERE TOLD HER INSURANCE [AFFINITY] DID NOT COVER IT.BEHIND THE COUNTER THE LADY GAVE US A LOOK LIKE WE ARE CRAZY ALL IT TOOK WAS A PHONE CALL TO TELL US THAT THE INSURANCE DID NOT COVER HER .DOCTOR PLEASE; FIX IT.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he's the most wonderful doctor he care for the patient even when you are home he called you to let you know how the resulting
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2013
He's the Best!!!!
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Suchin is very understanding! He listens, he always listens!!! Never does he rush the examination...He always takes the time to discuss the visit and next steps in his office. He personally sees me to the desk to make the next appointment when applicable. Dr. Suchin tells me to call if I have any concerns/questions; (he always calls with test results). Bottom line, he is genuinely concerned and sincere in his interactions. I wish all my Doctors were like him...He's the best!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2012
Wait time
40 minutes
Dr. Suchin is thorough,understanding and astute. You get enough time with him to justify waiting a bit longer. Terrific memory too!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2012
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The MD is good, but the wait time in lounge and then in room is outragious, the office staff needs to learn to be people persons, Laura is good and if in the mood,so is Gabriel, Luz is nice too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2011
JVesey
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he's a good doctor, his staff stinks
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Scott Suchin, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bronx, NY.

Doctor

Dr. James Dilorenzo

29 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Robert Lynn

42 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Charmian Cohen

39 years experience

3.5 of 5