Dr. Scott Keller DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Lilburn, GA

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

28 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    79%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 17.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 9th, 2015
patient
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Keller is a great doctor. He takes the time to listen to you and solves your problems (or at least tries to).
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2011
This is a doctor who really cares
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We have been patients for 25 years. This is a doctor who understands the trials of life and truly wants the best for his patients. I could not have made it through my fathers illness and death had I not had the guidance from Scott.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2011
Great Doctor
Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Keller is wonderful and has been my physician for probably 20 years. I would not see anyone else but getting an appointment is tough, leaving a message for his nurse may or may not get an answer but he is extremely knowledgeable and thorough, excellent doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2011
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Keller has been my doctor since relocating to GA from PA 8+ yrs ago. I was so lucky to have found a doctor that goes above and beyond for his patients. I have had several rare medical conditions that he and his office staff have helped me through.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband and I have been seen by Dr. Keller for 16 years. During an emergency, he worked tirelessly 3 hours (without lunch!)to stabilize my husband in his office and then arranged hospitalization. He has hours set aside for his patients who have a sudden illness (such as strep) to be seen. I like the fact that he will try natural cures as well as prescriptions. Factor in his wonderful sense of humor, accurate diagnosis, compassion and CARING, and he rates A+ in my book. I rememberonce his nurses were sick with flu and he needed a blood sample. He drew it himself (painlessly).
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2009
Reformed Journalist
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Keller is simply the best. He has served our family with grace, good humor and compassion for 15 years. I most recently went to him with troublesome symptoms -- numbness in my feet that made me fear the worst, possibly multiple scrosis. He prescribed better insoles for my shoes and hot foot baths, and the problem has been almost completely solved. He'll recommend a specialist if you need one, but he's not afraid to fix you himself, which I love in a family physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 18th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you need medical help it would be best to avoid Dr. Scott T. Keller until after you are dead, and then only in an emergency. The back offices are dirty and cluttered, but more important the staff is totally uncaring. They not only must be the cheapest money can buy but they are totally uninterested in the patients. They are not a happy lot, but this is not totally unexpected since Dr. Keller has also been unable to keep associate doctors in the practice. An ongoing turnover of associated doctors is the norm. As for Dr. Keller, you can judge his competence by the fact that he does not even know who his patients are and are not. Find another doctor.

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 4th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Scott Keller, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lilburn, GA.