Dr. Scott Tetreault MD Patient Reviews

  • Medical Oncology Tallahassee, FL

Overall Rating

3.5
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

31 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    48%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    13%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    29%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 18.1 minutes
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very detail gives good advise and patient care. chose him as my doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 20th, 2016
Honest and straight forward
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If your looking for a doctor that is going to be aggressive with your disease, then look no further.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 20th, 2016
Confused
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My appointment with Dr. Teterault went very well. I felt at ease until after 3 weeks of appointments his office tells me he will not be performing the bone marrow biopsy I'm scheduled for on Wednesday of this week! I have never met the Dr. they now tell me will be exracting my bone marrow. I won't have this procedure performed by a Dr. I've never met.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 6th, 2015
Find another oncologist
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Not helpful and arrogant.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 4th, 2015
Go to Mofit instead!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Total jerk. Absolutely NO bedside manner. Callous and dis-compassionate to my mother when she just after she had been diagnosed with stage 4 lung cancer. He didn't take her particular insurance and told her "you people should" think about how your going to handle these kinds of health issues. Like anyone ever anticipates they're going to have a fatal diagnosis of cancer, before it actually happens to them. Such a jerk.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
January 25th, 2013
Seems in a hurry.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent doc..direct personality...great staff

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2012
excellent
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he and his staff are the best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2011
The Truth as I know it!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tetreault by far "IS" the Best of the Best!!!! "EXCELLENT" would be the proper word to describe this doctor. His ARNP and LPN are perfect examples of team work,keeping the patient's needs "first."
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 12th, 2011
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor who knows his speciality and has saved my life. I would recommend him to anyone with a like problem.

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional and organized
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 26th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Scott Tetreault, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tallahassee, FL.