The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Scott Tetreault Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Scott Tetreault?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Scott Tetreault?

Ratings and Reviews

31 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    9
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 31 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2016

Very detail gives good advise and patient care. chose him as my doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 20th, 2016

Honest and straight forward

If your looking for a doctor that is going to be aggressive with your disease, then look no further.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 20th, 2016

Confused

My appointment with Dr. Teterault went very well. I felt at ease until after 3 weeks of appointments his office tells me he will not be performing the bone marrow biopsy I'm scheduled for on Wednesday of this week! I have never met the Dr. they now tell me will be exracting my bone marrow. I won't have this procedure performed by a Dr. I've never met.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 6th, 2015

Find another oncologist

Not helpful and arrogant.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 4th, 2015

Go to Mofit instead!

Total jerk. Absolutely NO bedside manner. Callous and dis-compassionate to my mother when she just after she had been diagnosed with stage 4 lung cancer. He didn't take her particular insurance and told her "you people should" think about how your going to handle these kinds of health issues. Like anyone ever anticipates they're going to have a fatal diagnosis of cancer, before it actually happens to them. Such a jerk.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 25th, 2013

Seems in a hurry.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2012

excellent doc..direct personality...great staff

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2012

excellent

he and his staff are the best

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2011

The Truth as I know it!

Dr. Tetreault by far "IS" the Best of the Best!!!! "EXCELLENT" would be the proper word to describe this doctor. His ARNP and LPN are perfect examples of team work,keeping the patient's needs "first."

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2011

Great doctor who knows his speciality and has saved my life. I would recommend him to anyone with a like problem.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2010

Very professional and organized

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 26th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Scott Tetreault is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tallahassee, FL.

  • Dr. Gurusami Lakshmin

    Dr. Gurusami Lakshmin

    Internal Medicine

    Tallahassee, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    47
  • Dr. Saurabh Sheel

    Dr. Saurabh Sheel

    Critical Care Medicine, Internal Medicine, Pulmonary Disease

    Tallahassee, FL 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (3)
    18
  • Dr. Leonard Waldenberger

    Dr. Leonard Waldenberger

    Internal Medicine

    Tallahassee, FL 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (37)
    40