Overall Review

3.5
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

3.6 (+ 0.1)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    48%
  • Satisfied
    15%
  • Neutral
    7%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    30%
  • Wait Time 18.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very detail gives good advise and patient care. chose him as my doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 20th, 2016
Honest and straight forward
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If your looking for a doctor that is going to be aggressive with your disease, then look no further.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 19th, 2016
Confused
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My appointment with Dr. Teterault went very well. I felt at ease until after 3 weeks of appointments his office tells me he will not be performing the bone marrow biopsy I'm scheduled for on Wednesday of this week! I have never met the Dr. they now tell me will be exracting my bone marrow. I won't have this procedure performed by a Dr. I've never met.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 6th, 2015
Find another oncologist
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Not helpful and arrogant.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2015
Go to Mofit instead!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Total jerk. Absolutely NO bedside manner. Callous and dis-compassionate to my mother when she just after she had been diagnosed with stage 4 lung cancer. He didn't take her particular insurance and told her "you people should" think about how your going to handle these kinds of health issues. Like anyone ever anticipates they're going to have a fatal diagnosis of cancer, before it actually happens to them. Such a jerk.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent doc..direct personality...great staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2012
excellent
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he and his staff are the best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2011
The Truth as I know it!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tetreault by far "IS" the Best of the Best!!!! "EXCELLENT" would be the proper word to describe this doctor. His ARNP and LPN are perfect examples of team work,keeping the patient's needs "first."
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 12th, 2011
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor who knows his speciality and has saved my life. I would recommend him to anyone with a like problem.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional and organized
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Scott Tetreault, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tallahassee, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Gurusami Lakshmin

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Terence Murphy

29 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Niraj Pandit

29 years experience

4.9 of 5