Dr. Scott Trenhaile MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Rockford, IL

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 56 patient ratings
  • 40 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.3)

56 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    80%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Wait Time 6.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

4.0 of 5
June 21st, 2017
very good
excellent
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2017
I am very happy with the work Dr. Trenhaile has done.
Wait time
5 minutes
He has done good work and I have trusted him twice on his ability. He has made it possible to get back to doing things I enjoy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 30th, 2017
Exceptional experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Made a fearful visit seem like a walk in the park.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 30th, 2017
Great experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Everything i needed throughout the entire process was always available to me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2017
I had an amazing experience with Dr. Trenhaile
Wait time
5 minutes
He was very concerned on a primal level about my pain and shoulder injury. He paid close attention to my descriptions and accurately diagnosed the injury. The surgery was quick and concise. I have no complaints about any part of this journey.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 9th, 2017
wonderful experience
Wait time
5 minutes
wonderful sorry lwaited solong tohave it done.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2017
Shoulder surgery
Wait time
5 minutes
wonderful experience! Dr Trenhaile & his team are very professional & knowledgeable with shoulder surgery!!! Extremely happy with outcome!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2017
Very great experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Trenhaile really gets to the point and does not sugar coat anything. He spends time explaining the diagnosis so we can better understand. I really recommend him to anyone with shoulder issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2017
great results, very happy
Wait time
5 minutes
wonderful, thorough and very informative.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2017
Everyone was great. I thank you all for a fantastic job.
Wait time
5 minutes
Very good
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 28th, 2017
friendly/knowledgeable
Wait time
5 minutes
They have always been clear in giving me my diagnosis, and understand my goals and what needs to happen. They try their hardest to give me the best recovery plan for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2017
Amazing!!
Wait time
5 minutes
I have had very great service here, and they give very great explanations. They make sure I could understand it all and encouraged me a lot!
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Scott Trenhaile, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Rockford, IL.