Dr. Scott Trenhaile MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Rockford, IL

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 52 patient ratings
  • 36 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.4)

36 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    81%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Wait Time 6.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2017
I had an amazing experience with Dr. Trenhaile
Wait time
5 minutes
He was very concerned on a primal level about my pain and shoulder injury. He paid close attention to my descriptions and accurately diagnosed the injury. The surgery was quick and concise. I have no complaints about any part of this journey.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 9th, 2017
wonderful experience
Wait time
5 minutes
wonderful sorry lwaited solong tohave it done.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2017
Shoulder surgery
Wait time
5 minutes
wonderful experience! Dr Trenhaile & his team are very professional & knowledgeable with shoulder surgery!!! Extremely happy with outcome!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2017
Very great experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Trenhaile really gets to the point and does not sugar coat anything. He spends time explaining the diagnosis so we can better understand. I really recommend him to anyone with shoulder issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2017
great results, very happy
Wait time
5 minutes
wonderful, thorough and very informative.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2017
Everyone was great. I thank you all for a fantastic job.
Wait time
5 minutes
Very good
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 28th, 2017
friendly/knowledgeable
Wait time
5 minutes
They have always been clear in giving me my diagnosis, and understand my goals and what needs to happen. They try their hardest to give me the best recovery plan for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2017
Amazing!!
Wait time
5 minutes
I have had very great service here, and they give very great explanations. They make sure I could understand it all and encouraged me a lot!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2017
good
Wait time
5 minutes
good
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2017
awesome!
Wait time
5 minutes
Very good
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2017
excellent
Wait time
5 minutes
confident
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2017
grear
Wait time
5 minutes
good
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Scott Trenhaile, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Rockford, IL.