ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Scott Tromanhauser Is this you?
  • 18
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Scott Tromanhauser?


24 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2015

An extraordinary doctor, before AND after surgery. He's concerned with his patient's quality of life. A very caring doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2015

GREAT SURGEON. GREAT PERSON. GREAT STAFF. CAN'T SAY ENOUGH ABOUT THEIR PRACTICE. THEY ALL MAKE YOU FEEL SPECIAL. AT AGE 76 HE'S GIVEN MY MOST OF MY LIFE BACK. I CAN WALK UPRIGHT AND CLIMB STAIRS AGAIN. SPEEDY RECOVERY.HIGHLY RECCOMMEND

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2013

Superstar

Simply an outstanding physician. He carefully explains his findings in language the layperson can understand. He spends the time to get to know his patients and their concerns. His track record as an orthopedic back surgeon is top flight.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2013

the best

Dr T instills trust, knowledge, and skill and his results prove it. His PA's are similarly blessed. I'm a year plus after my fusion and in my mind I'm 18 again. The office staff that deals with his schedules are helpful and accommodating. The only weak link in the Newton office are those at the front desk who could use a refresher course on customer service and attitude. No complaints about the Southboro staff.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2012

100% Professional!

I had successful back surgery almost three years ago and I have recommended Dr Tromanhauser in the past to others who too have been very extremely happy with him - he's a great doctor! A rare find!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

September 4th, 2017

3.0 Rating

June 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Scott Tromanhauser is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Roxbury Crossing, MA.

  • Dr. Jonathan Piposar

    Orthopedic Surgery, General Surgery

    Roxbury Crossing, MA 0.01 mi

    3.2
    (6)
    7
  • Dr. Kurt Hofmann

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Roxbury Crossing, MA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7
  • Dr. Mark Sucher I

    Orthopedic Surgery, Residency

    Roxbury Crossing, MA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    7