Dr. Scott Tromanhauser MD, MBA Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine Roxbury Crossing, MA

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-1.3)

23 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    78%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 20.2 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
An extraordinary doctor, before AND after surgery. He's concerned with his patient's quality of life. A very caring doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 29th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
GREAT SURGEON. GREAT PERSON. GREAT STAFF. CAN'T SAY ENOUGH ABOUT THEIR PRACTICE. THEY ALL MAKE YOU FEEL SPECIAL. AT AGE 76 HE'S GIVEN MY MOST OF MY LIFE BACK. I CAN WALK UPRIGHT AND CLIMB STAIRS AGAIN. SPEEDY RECOVERY.HIGHLY RECCOMMEND
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2013
Superstar
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Simply an outstanding physician. He carefully explains his findings in language the layperson can understand. He spends the time to get to know his patients and their concerns. His track record as an orthopedic back surgeon is top flight.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2013
the best
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr T instills trust, knowledge, and skill and his results prove it. His PA's are similarly blessed. I'm a year plus after my fusion and in my mind I'm 18 again. The office staff that deals with his schedules are helpful and accommodating. The only weak link in the Newton office are those at the front desk who could use a refresher course on customer service and attitude. No complaints about the Southboro staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2012
100% Professional!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had successful back surgery almost three years ago and I have recommended Dr Tromanhauser in the past to others who too have been very extremely happy with him - he's a great doctor! A rare find!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
June 30th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Scott Tromanhauser, MD, MBA is similar to these 3 Doctors near Roxbury Crossing, MA.