Overall Rating

4.4
  • 45 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

3.9 (-0.5)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    76%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    9%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 12.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2016
Bright physician, compassionate and caring
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Tully for many years. He is the best. I wouldn't see anyone else. He is very caring and takes time with me. I feel very comfortable with him in charge.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Caring and doesn't like cancer and I like that!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
GREAT SURGEON N GREAT MAN I WOULD RECOMEND TO ANYONE I LOVED THIS GUY WAS VERY GOOD TO ME N MY FAMILY.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 11th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tully was fantastic! He has excellent bedside manner and actually spends time with his patients and family members to explain the procedure and recovery expectations.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 7th, 2012
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Scott Tully is the best Urologist in Alabama, my opinion...he is my Husband's Doctor and has always taken the time when I have questions for him with our office visits...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2012
The absolutely best surgeron we have ever been to .
Wait time
5 minutes
Very professional,very imformative, great bedside manner. Dr Tully can change the way you feel about the diagnois,whatever that may be . He was my husbands surgeron. He is the BEST !!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2012
Excellent Experience
Wait time
5 minutes
I would highly recommend Dr. Tully.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent surgeon, pleasant man
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 6th, 2011
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent surgeon with excellent surgical team. Poor office administration, proceedures and bed side manners. Does not spend time with patient after surgery and acts like he is under time clock. Nice fellow, but does not appear to want to spend time with patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 16th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This man changed my life! Go to him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. A Tully, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Birmingham, AL.

Doctor

Dr. Austin Lutz

9 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. John Wilbanks

23 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Andrew Strang

10 years experience

4.4 of 5