advertisement
Browse Health

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
4.5
  •  
Total Ratings

40

Total Reviews

9

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 13 minutes
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 13 minutes
Write a Review
by Bill Thompson on Jun 10th, 2016

Caring and doesn't like cancer and I like that!

by JACKIE WILLARD on Nov 11th, 2015

GREAT SURGEON N GREAT MAN I WOULD RECOMEND TO ANYONE I LOVED THIS GUY WAS VERY GOOD TO ME N MY FAMILY.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
Sep 11th, 2015

Dr. Tully was fantastic! He has excellent bedside manner and actually spends time with his patients and family members to explain the procedure and recovery expectations.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
Sep 7th, 2012

Dr. Scott Tully is the best Urologist in Alabama, my opinion...he is my Husband's Doctor and has always taken the time when I have questions for him with our office visits...

Mark as Helpful  | 5 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
The absolutely best surgeron we have ever been to . show details The absolutely best surgeron we have ever been to .
Jul 25th, 2012

Very professional,very imformative, great bedside manner. Dr Tully can change the way you feel about the diagnois,whatever that may be . He was my husbands surgeron. He is the BEST !!

Mark as Helpful  | 4 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Excellent Experience show details Excellent Experience
Jul 15th, 2012

I would highly recommend Dr. Tully.

Mark as Helpful  | 5 people found this helpful Report Abuse
Jan 31st, 2012

Excellent surgeon, pleasant man

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse
Feb 6th, 2011

Excellent surgeon with excellent surgical team. Poor office administration, proceedures and bed side manners. Does not spend time with patient after surgery and acts like he is under time clock. Nice fellow, but does not appear to want to spend time with patients.

Mark as Helpful  | 5 people found this helpful Report Abuse
Apr 16th, 2010

This man changed my life! Go to him

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse