ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. A Tully Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. A Tully?

Hysterectomy

Hysterectomy

Learn about why this procedure is performed, who gets it done, and the different types of surgeries available.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. A Tully?

Ratings and Reviews

47 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    35
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    35
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.5 min

Showing 47 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2016

Bright physician, compassionate and caring

I have been seeing Dr. Tully for many years. He is the best. I wouldn't see anyone else. He is very caring and takes time with me. I feel very comfortable with him in charge.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2016

Caring and doesn't like cancer and I like that!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2015

GREAT SURGEON N GREAT MAN I WOULD RECOMEND TO ANYONE I LOVED THIS GUY WAS VERY GOOD TO ME N MY FAMILY.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2015

Dr. Tully was fantastic! He has excellent bedside manner and actually spends time with his patients and family members to explain the procedure and recovery expectations.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2012

Dr. Scott Tully is the best Urologist in Alabama, my opinion...he is my Husband's Doctor and has always taken the time when I have questions for him with our office visits...

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2012

The absolutely best surgeron we have ever been to .

Very professional,very imformative, great bedside manner. Dr Tully can change the way you feel about the diagnois,whatever that may be . He was my husbands surgeron. He is the BEST !!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2012

Excellent Experience

I would highly recommend Dr. Tully.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2012

Excellent surgeon, pleasant man

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

February 6th, 2011

Excellent surgeon with excellent surgical team. Poor office administration, proceedures and bed side manners. Does not spend time with patient after surgery and acts like he is under time clock. Nice fellow, but does not appear to want to spend time with patients.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2010

This man changed my life! Go to him

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2017

1.0 Rating

July 28th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. A Tully is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Birmingham, AL.

  • Dr. Rupa Kitchens ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Rupa Kitchens

    Urology

    Birmingham, AL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    14
  • Dr. John Wilbanks

    Dr. John Wilbanks

    Urology

    Birmingham, AL 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (23)
    23
  • Dr. Paula Rookis

    Urology

    Birmingham, AL 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (53)
    29