Dr. Scott Tushla MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.3
  • 33 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-1.3)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    73%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    12%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 7.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing. He saved my life!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 13th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
attentive, caring
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2015
Wonderful Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr tushla is wonderful as is his staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2014
Good doctor and clean office!
I have a bit of doctor-phobia, but Dr. Tushla makes me feel at ease. Part of the reason is being able to get in, in a timely manner and not being left waiting in the waiting room too long. He has always diagnosed my problems accurately, and I've felt better soon after seeing him. Nice guy, nice office staff, and clean office!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Switched to him a few months ago and have seen him twice since (cold and joint pain). Small office, curteous office girls, short wait time which was a relief from the last clinics i had been to. I was nervous seeing a doctor but he was very down to earth and made me feel comfortable. I had an in office shot, picked up my meds, and felting better. Would definitely recommend. Ps: my first appointment I had told the scheduler that I wasn't feeling well, I called at 12 and they got me in the same day at 3. Awesome!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have only needed my annual physicals and a couple of follow ups, but all of the visits were excellent. Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2011
WE LOVE DOCTOR TUSHLA!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My whole family has been using Dr.Tushla for years. He is very caring and great for people with no insurance. Appointments are quick and easy and his staff is great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2011
Dr Tushla is way doctors used to be
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tushla always take time with me and never makes me feel rushed. He gives me his undivided attention and even asks me if I have any other questions. Unlike other doctors I've had, he asks me while he is still sitting down and not while heading out the door.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had a few doctors during my life and Dr. Tushla has been my favorite. He is easy to get into, very friendly, and takes the time to talk with you about things.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 24th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Run, do not walk away from this guy! Doesn't know what he is doing and his office is filthy!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2009
Wonderful primary care doc
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've had to change my PCP through Seaviewfour times and got lucky enough to get Dr. Tushla, his office staff is friendly and efficient, the doctor spends time and listens to you. He helped me tremendously through some scary medical problems, diagnosed poorly by a previous doctor. I would recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Scott Tushla, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Colorado Springs, CO.

Doctor

Dr. Richard Evans

40 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Phillip Ballard

46 years experience

3.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Anna Barragry

7 years experience

3.0 of 5