ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Scott Vogler Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Scott Vogler?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2014

Awesome Doc.

Wouldn't have any other. Courteous, caring and detailed.

Wait time
10 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2014

best doctor i know

I love taking my boys to see Dr. Voglar they absolutely love him. He is always very polite and listens very well. I would never have been able to find a better doctor for my boys.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2013

Great doctor

I've been Dr. Vogler's patient for many years and he is a great doctor. I've had several issues that he has listened to and doesn't act like your lying like many doctors will, he listens, and treats people with great respect. I would highly recommend him for anyone and have referred many of my friends to him over the years.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2012

He's the greatest!

Dr. Vogler is a very caring doctor and I highly respect him. Once he thought I might have a blood clot in my leg - sent me for further testing to another place. It was late in the day (around 5:30-6:00 p.m.), but he stayed in the office waiting for the other place to call him back with the results so he could let me know (it was around 7:00 p.m. before he received the results). He's awesome! I am so glad I chose him as my PCP.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2012

He's a really great and caring doctor, you can tell that he isn't in it for money or anything else. He genuinely worries about and tries to help each individual, and the wait time and scheduling show it. He's our favorite doctor of any of the ones we've seen.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2011

Very courteous and caring. Always willing to go above and beyond for his patients.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

May 10th, 2015

3.0 Rating

February 25th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Scott Vogler is similar to the following 3 Doctors near King, NC.

  • Dr. Ryan Gilliam

    Dr. Ryan Gilliam

    Family Medicine

    King, NC 0 mi

    10
  • Dr. Holly Borders

    Family Medicine

    King, NC 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Amber Hairford

    Dr. Amber Hairford

    Family Medicine

    King, NC 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    6