ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Scott Harris Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.2
  • 13
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Scott Harris?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Great Surgeon

Posted on November 21st, 2016

Dr. Harris is amazing! He performed a tummy tuck on one of my friends and she always raved about him. When I was ready to have a facial surgery I had wanted for years, I scheduled a consultation with him. He was easy to talk to, knowledgable and spent extensive time explaining the procedure to me. I had the surgery and couldn't be happier with my results. His staff was wonderful and made me feel very comfortable every step of the way. I highly recommend Dr. Harris for anyone looking to have cosmetic surgery.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mrs. P. Wagner

Posted on April 23rd, 2012

I highly recommend Dr. Harris. My sister and I had our surgeries during summer time because we are both teachers and he was able to get our surgers done on same day, early morning as we requested. Recovery was fast and easy. He is the greatest. If I need any other work done, Dr. Harris is the doctor for me.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful

Posted on December 21st, 2011

Dr. Harris did a fantastic job on my boob job! I love them! Everything about this physician and facility has been top of the line. One of the things I love the most is that Dr will see you to follow up as long as you are willing to come. If I had any questions, they were ALWAYS open to a consultation or getting right on the phone. I couldn't ask for a better experience.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 13th, 2011

Once our consultation began, I knew Dr. Harris was my #1 choice for surgery. My breast augmentation was amazing! I have since returned for eyes, face and nose ~ He did a spectacular job on each procedure! I have sent every friend of mine who has mentioned having plastic surgery to him and each one loves their results!Dr. Harris is an incredible surgeon! If you are thinking about plastic surgery ~ I highly recommend Dr. Harris and without a doubt - I know that you will also love your result!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

fantatic surgeon!!

Posted on November 4th, 2009

Dr. Harris is a wonderful surgeon who took so much time with me and making me feel important. He was upfront and totally honest about the results to expect. I am so thrilled with the results and will refer all my friends and family to him! Everyone there makes you feel like family and never just another patient. Definitely go see Dr. Harris!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 19th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 4th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on February 19th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 13th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on December 16th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Scott Harris is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Plano, TX.