Dr. Scott Wilson MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.5
  • 34 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    85%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    12%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 12.9 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2016
Because He Cares
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The quality of care I have received has been unmatched. Dr Wilson takes the time to listen and observe as well as educate. I'm thankful for his continued efforts to be sure I am as healthy as I can be.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 16th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wilson is by far the best doctor I have ever been to. He has the best bed side manner. Hes always smiling and can always make you laugh even when you feel miserable. He really cares about his patients and doesn't just treat you like money in his pocket.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Professionalism at its best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2014
love this doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My family has been going to this doctor for years. He has the best bedside manner. He cares about his patients and NEVER makes you feel like your just a number or money in his pocket. Highly recommend him to everyone
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Has provided wonderful care! Was left hanging with a physician who didn't care after I had my first baby. Then went to him!!! Diagnosed me with ovarian cyst and PPD. His wife and him are wonderful!!!! Called office and was in tears from PPD and his office was very understanding and got me in quickly!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2011
Dr Wilson is smart and caring
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Scott Wilson is one of the funniest doctors you will ever meet. He is also very down to earth. I have known Dr. Wilson and his family since before he became a doctor. His family are all honest, hardworking, and kind people. He was also Valedictorian of his high school class at Scottsbluff. He treats my entire family. I have seen his partners come to him for questions or his opinions regarding patient care. He always seems to be smiling and you can tell cares very much for his patients and their health. He diagnosed and helped me through my medical issues (cervical cancer). Dr. Wilson has a very special place in our family's life. Lincoln is lucky to have him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Scott Wilson is the best doctor I've ever had. He's a favorite with myself, my mother, and my brother.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2009
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have had several doctors in my lifetime but refuse to leave Dr. Wilson's care, he is the best in his field, takes time to care and has my best interests at heart. Very dedicated and keeps up with new treatments and procedures
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2009
High Class Physician
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I asked around town to find out who was known as a very good family physician. Dr. Scott Wilson's name kept coming up again and again. People told me he was a young (and even younger looking), compassionate, professional, pleasant, down to earth doctor. They were all right. Dr. Wilson treated me (38 year old female) and my daughter (17 year old) so well. He made us feel at ease and very comfortable. We have been seeing him for the past year now and have never had a better doctor. His practice looks to be mostly young families and their kids. My sister also sees him for her Gyn care too and loves him. I recommend him highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2009
One of best doctors I've ever met
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wilson is well known in Lincoln as one of the best, if not, the best family physician. He is extremely smart and very likable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Scott Wilson, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lincoln, NE.

Doctor

Dr. Jessica Heckman

5 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Bich Chau

23 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Uma Nooka

20 years experience

3.7 of 5