ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Scott Webb Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Scott Webb?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
51.8 min

Showing 12 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2015

Gotten Better

I have seen Dr Webb for several years now. Promptness has gotten better over the last year. He found problems no one else had and resolved my 25 years of pain. I can ride a bicycle, motorcycle and walk with much less pain now. If I call the office and leave a message for the nurse I get a call back within a day. If I have a problem with pain I get an appointment right away. I like Dr Webb. He is friendly and will explain the problems and offer non-invasive methods to deal with an issue. Surgery is a last option. His staff are cheerful and willing to help out with any concern or questions.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 26th, 2013

this Dr. damaged me for life. He decided my spine needed to be moved to the left. Now I have to wear lifts on my left foot and have constant sever pain in my lower back. Buyer beware.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 9th, 2012

Find Someone else

First visit 1.5 hr wait for a 3 minute visit with the doctor. OK MRI was needed. Second visit after 1.5 hrs again I asked how much longer - oh another hour. Lets make the good doctor wait 2 hrs next time he goes to the grocery store. The facility has not been updated in 20 years - benches were falling apart.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2012

Dr Webb is very knowledgable and very caring. He will give you the attention you need and the answers to all of your questions. He is very nice and polite. The problem is the waiting room is a long wait, but he is definately worth the wait! I have waited 2 hours in the waiting room for him, but still worth it!

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 17th, 2011

Dr. Webb should explain in detail every aspect of surgery prior to the actualsurgery. I realize that he is a busy doctor however, patient knowledge shouldbe foremost. Sometimes a long waitingtime for appointment (first vist was 2hrs. in office). After first visit maybea 30 minute wait., Still too long.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2011

awesome doctor

Dr.Webb is a great surgeon. He operated on my fiancea. He did a spinal fusion. He is just a wonderful Dr. overall. I recomend him highly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2017

4.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2017

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

3.7 Rating

October 9th, 2014

3.7 Rating

July 17th, 2014

3.7 Rating

November 29th, 2011

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Scott Webb is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clearwater, FL.

  • Dr. Gordon Holen

    Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Clearwater, FL 0 mi

    4.3
    (22)
    19
  • Dr. John Harker

    Dr. John Harker

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Clearwater, FL 0.71 mi

    3.7
    (72)
    28
  • Dr. Mohit Bansal

    Dr. Mohit Bansal

    Orthopedic Surgery, Medical Oncology, Internal Medicine

    Clearwater, FL 0.84 mi

    4.7
    (5)
    8