The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Scott Weber Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Scott Weber?

Colonoscopy

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Scott Weber?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 26 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

GREAT DOCTOR !!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2014

Patient

Dr. Weber is a very sincere individual whose warmth is evident in every doctor-patient interaction. I recently underwent a colonoscopy, and felt so confident knowing that Dr. Weber was performing the procedure. I found his gentle manner and demeanor so pleasant, which is not usual for many doctors.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2011

I think Dr. Weber is a excellent doctor. He's old school, very thorough and doesn't rush through the office visit. He calls back quickly, during and even after business hours. I think he's a really caring person, too bad more doctors aren't like him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2011

Follows up and returns calls

Dr. Weber is a wonderful doctor. He listens to what you have to say and has asked me further questions on issues on my illeness that I did not even consider a link. He is thorough, I appreciate that! When I had problems with my foot he recommended other doctors and followed up with me. Cannot recommend him enough.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2010

I absolutely recommend Dr. Weber
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2009

top doctor

office wait few minuteskind, caring, smart doctor

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2009

He's one of the best doctors I've ever seen. He'll spend time with you and ALWAYS calls back promptly. This guy really cares. I would highly recommend him, he basically cured me of my Irritable Bowl Syndrome.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

February 23rd, 2009

Been patient for long time. Good follow-up. Returns calls quickly. Sometimes have to slow him down a bit to feel he's getting whole picture, but that's a problem with many doctors these days.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2015

2.0 Rating

July 31st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Scott Weber is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

  • Dr. Alex Sherman

    Dr. Alex Sherman

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    New York, NY 0 mi

    4.9
    (14)
    33
  • Dr. Patrick Saitta

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    New York, NY 0 mi

    4.9
    (8)
    10
  • Dr. Charles Friedlander

    Dr. Charles Friedlander

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    New York, NY 0 mi

    4.7
    (10)
    48