Dr. Scott Weber MD Patient Reviews

  • Gastroenterology New York, NY

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

25 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    76%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    12%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 9.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
GREAT DOCTOR !!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2014
Patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Weber is a very sincere individual whose warmth is evident in every doctor-patient interaction. I recently underwent a colonoscopy, and felt so confident knowing that Dr. Weber was performing the procedure. I found his gentle manner and demeanor so pleasant, which is not usual for many doctors.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think Dr. Weber is a excellent doctor. He's old school, very thorough and doesn't rush through the office visit. He calls back quickly, during and even after business hours. I think he's a really caring person, too bad more doctors aren't like him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2011
Follows up and returns calls
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Weber is a wonderful doctor. He listens to what you have to say and has asked me further questions on issues on my illeness that I did not even consider a link. He is thorough, I appreciate that! When I had problems with my foot he recommended other doctors and followed up with me. Cannot recommend him enough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2010
I absolutely recommend Dr. Weber
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 3rd, 2009
top doctor
office wait few minuteskind, caring, smart doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's one of the best doctors I've ever seen. He'll spend time with you and ALWAYS calls back promptly. This guy really cares. I would highly recommend him, he basically cured me of my Irritable Bowl Syndrome.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
February 23rd, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Been patient for long time. Good follow-up. Returns calls quickly. Sometimes have to slow him down a bit to feel he's getting whole picture, but that's a problem with many doctors these days.

5.0 of 5
July 9th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2015

2.0 of 5
July 31st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 1st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Scott Weber, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near New York, NY.