ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Scott Wiesen Is this you?
  • 22
  • 3
  • 3
  • 3
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Scott Wiesen?


37 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2013

Excellent Doctor

Dr. Wiesen is super nice and very easy to talk with. He and his staff takes time with you to ease any concerns you may have.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2013

Make you feel really comfortable

It was one of the best experience for something that could be really uncomfortable. He was charming, funny, explain clearly and on time. His staff was courteous and try to help in any way they could. A++++

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 17th, 2011

Office Staff

Dr.Wiesen,Thank you for your care during my most recent hospitlization. Unfortunatly I had a most unpleasent dealing with your office staff. Not only were they rude to me, they were uncaring and told me that you did all I you could do to help me and to go back to the hospital and was not able to talk to you directly. THey also told me not to call your office so much and your office was having phone problems that day! How was I to know this? Due to your office staff, I will NOT be coming back. Not only are they rude, they are fake when you are actually in your office seeing you as a follow up patient.My husband is a Dr. too and if one of his office staff ever treated someone like this, I would hope he would let them go on the spot and find someone professional, caring and understanding.I hope you find this review helpfull?

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2010

I have been a patient of Dr Wiesen for over 10 years. I was amazed on my initial visit with the level of customer service and true compassion shown by all the staff as well as Dr. Wiesen. Let's face it....for most, a colonoscopy is not a desired procedure....everyone works so hard to ensure that you are comfortable. I would recommend this team without exception.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2010

excellent!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2009

excellent

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 17th, 2017

4.0 Rating

September 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

July 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Scott Wiesen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Naples, FL.

  • Dr. Robert Baily

    Dr. Robert Baily

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Naples, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    35
  • Dr. Sajan Rao

    Dr. Sajan Rao

    Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Naples, FL 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (36)
    16
  • Dr. Ariel De La Rosa

    Dr. Ariel De La Rosa

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Naples, FL 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (10)
    14