Dr. Scott Wilhelmus MD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Jasper, IN

Overall Rating

3.6
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-0.6)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    45%
  • Great
    15%
  • Good
    10%
  • Poor
    15%
  • Bad
    15%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 6 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2015
Great Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Scott has helped me with diagnosing and treating several skin cancers for over 20 years . Also made time when my oldest daughter was 2 and had a mysterious rash ( now 28 years old) and I was not yet a patient! Forever grateful Highly recommend .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 10th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The office staff are not very nice at all. They could answer any of my questions and acted like they didn't care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I HAVE BEEN A PATIENT FOR MANY YEARS. I have recommended him to alot of people. He is a excellent docter and very knowledgeable. Kind, caring and compassate. VP
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wilhelmus has always had time for any questions my husband and I have needed to ask. Additionally, Dr. Wilhelmus shows interest in our care by regularly inquiring about our current status.The staff could not be more pleasant. We are treated with respect and we never feel that we have been rushed in and out.Overall, I would consider Dr. Wilhelmus and his staff to be our friends, not just our medical acquaintances.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 24th, 2009
Terrible service & treatment
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Extremely rude receptionist. Poor treatment. Do not go to this dermo. Don't waste your money.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2009
best derm in bloomington.
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wilhelmus is a very caring and excellent dermatologist. His staff and facilities are all top notch.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2009
Very good MD
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Wilhelmus is very personable and thorough. He is up to date on new procedures and meds. My favorite Dr. by far.

4.0 of 5
March 4th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 28th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 25th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 28th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No