Dr. Scott Woska MD Patient Reviews

  • Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Red Bank, NJ

Overall Rating

3.4
  • 8 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

2.0 (-1.4)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    38%
  • Great
    13%
  • Good
    13%
  • Poor
    25%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 40 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

2.0 of 5
October 12th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When I called the office, very rarely you speak right away to someone it always goes to voice mail. Takes a day or two or three for them to return your call.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Woska performed three epidurals on me with a positive outcome. I found him to be well informed, a good educator, respectful and caring. I would not hesitate to refer anyone to him or return to him if ever needed. The nurse who works the insurance companies is amazing and very effective.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
May 30th, 2015
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a good Doctor who wants to help. He may not give you the help you need if you are on Worker's Comp tho.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2010
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A chiropractor referred me to Dr. Woska's office. The staff has always been courteous and helpful, was able to see him within a couple of days and the wait time was not that long. Everytime I needed to see Dr. Woska he was intentative, diagnosed my ailments, and always prescribed the right medication.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 17th, 2009
excellent dr. but problems with group
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Woska is a wonderful doctor. I've been more than happy with him. I was referred to him through another Dr. in his group. I feel this Dr. could careless what happens with me and my injury. The only reason I stayed with this group was Dr. Woska. he has helped me quite a bit and gives you the time and answers you are looking for.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 12th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2010
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Scott Woska, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Red Bank, NJ.