The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Scott Woska Is this you?
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
40 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Scott Woska?

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.


8 Ratings with 5 Comments

2.0 Rating

October 12th, 2016

When I called the office, very rarely you speak right away to someone it always goes to voice mail. Takes a day or two or three for them to return your call.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2015

Dr Woska performed three epidurals on me with a positive outcome. I found him to be well informed, a good educator, respectful and caring. I would not hesitate to refer anyone to him or return to him if ever needed. The nurse who works the insurance companies is amazing and very effective.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

May 30th, 2015

He is a good Doctor who wants to help. He may not give you the help you need if you are on Worker's Comp tho.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2010

A chiropractor referred me to Dr. Woska's office. The staff has always been courteous and helpful, was able to see him within a couple of days and the wait time was not that long. Everytime I needed to see Dr. Woska he was intentative, diagnosed my ailments, and always prescribed the right medication.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 17th, 2009

excellent dr. but problems with group

Dr. Woska is a wonderful doctor. I've been more than happy with him. I was referred to him through another Dr. in his group. I feel this Dr. could careless what happens with me and my injury. The only reason I stayed with this group was Dr. Woska. he has helped me quite a bit and gives you the time and answers you are looking for.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2015

1.0 Rating

November 12th, 2014

2.3 Rating

January 22nd, 2010

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Scott Woska is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tinton Falls, NJ.

  • Loai Hasib

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Brooklyn, NY

    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Sandeep Rathi

    Dr. Sandeep Rathi

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Red Bank, NJ 0.03 mi

    4.1
    (16)
    9
  • Dr. Steven Ferrer ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Steven Ferrer

    Pain Management, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Red Bank, NJ 0.12 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    7