The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Scott Zeigen Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Scott Zeigen?

Ratings and Reviews

37 Ratings with 24 Comments

  • Excellent
    31
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    31
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 37 Ratings with 24 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2015

Humor and intellect all in a great Ophthalmologist

His fantastic sense of humour his matched only by his extensive clinical knowledge

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2015

Superb Physician!

Masterful understanding of his field and able to communicate this understanding into layman's terms.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2014

Best Eye Doctor

I dare you to make an appointment with Dr. Zeigen! After one visit you won't go anywhere else for your eye care. I just had cataracts removed from both eyes and Dr. Ziegen was wonderful. I only wish I had discovered him sooner so he would have been the Dr that removed my mothers cataracts. She is now his patient though. You can be assured by words and actions that Dr Ziegen loves his profession. Your questions will be answered as he is extremely knowledgeable. So thankful I found him. His staff is also helpful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2014

Eye Surgery cardiac

Excellent service and surgery, better results than I could have ever expected.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2014

None beter!

Wish I found him sooner!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2014

No better anywhere

Great staff and great Ophthalmologist ... Do not bother going anywhere else ... Not a mill!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2014

Best!

Do not think about going anywhere else! Solo practice, great staff

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2014

If you think all eye doctors are created equal ... well you are wrong. Not only is Dr. Zeigen a great Ophthalmologist, he is a wonderful person. Warm, funny, caring, and most of all ... a fantastic physician. Gotta quote some previous reviews "you found the best ... you hit the lottery!"

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2014

Great doctor and staff.

Thank you for making me see again. Didn't know what I was missing.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2012

Absolutely wonderful!

Stop looking for an Ophthalmologist ... you found the best!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2012

Best ever!

I have been going to Ophthalmologists for my eye exams for many years because I am over 50. But Dr. Zeigen is the best one so far. After I scheduled my visit, friends asked me who I was going to see. I said Dr. Zeigen, and all of them said "he's great" and several of them did not even know that were using the same doctor. Amazing doctor, and by the end of my exam, we were friends forever. I will not go anywhere else, and neither should you.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2012

Gratified Glaucoma patient

No doctor has ever spent so much time with me. I knew more about my condition after 5 minutes then all the years of going elsewhere. There is no finer physician anywhere, let alone Ophthalmologist.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Scott Zeigen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Warminster, PA.

  • Dr. Jeylan El-Mansoury

    Ophthalmology

    Warminster, PA 0 mi

    30
  • Dr. Cathy Colt

    Dr. Cathy Colt

    Ophthalmology

    Hatboro, PA 1.25 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    33
  • Dr. Thomas Armstrong

    Dr. Thomas Armstrong

    Ophthalmology

    Hatboro, PA 1.25 mi

    4.8
    (8)
    39