Dr. Scott Zeigen MD Patient Reviews

  • Ophthalmology Warminster, PA

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 37 patient ratings
  • 24 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

37 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    84%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 11.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2015
Humor and intellect all in a great Ophthalmologist
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
His fantastic sense of humour his matched only by his extensive clinical knowledge
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2015
Superb Physician!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Masterful understanding of his field and able to communicate this understanding into layman's terms.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2014
Best Eye Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I dare you to make an appointment with Dr. Zeigen! After one visit you won't go anywhere else for your eye care. I just had cataracts removed from both eyes and Dr. Ziegen was wonderful. I only wish I had discovered him sooner so he would have been the Dr that removed my mothers cataracts. She is now his patient though. You can be assured by words and actions that Dr Ziegen loves his profession. Your questions will be answered as he is extremely knowledgeable. So thankful I found him. His staff is also helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2014
Eye Surgery cardiac
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent service and surgery, better results than I could have ever expected.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2014
None beter!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wish I found him sooner!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2014
No better anywhere
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great staff and great Ophthalmologist ... Do not bother going anywhere else ... Not a mill!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2014
Best!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Do not think about going anywhere else! Solo practice, great staff

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you think all eye doctors are created equal ... well you are wrong. Not only is Dr. Zeigen a great Ophthalmologist, he is a wonderful person. Warm, funny, caring, and most of all ... a fantastic physician. Gotta quote some previous reviews "you found the best ... you hit the lottery!"
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2014
Great doctor and staff.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thank you for making me see again. Didn't know what I was missing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 12th, 2012
Absolutely wonderful!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Stop looking for an Ophthalmologist ... you found the best!

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2012
Best ever!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Ophthalmologists for my eye exams for many years because I am over 50. But Dr. Zeigen is the best one so far. After I scheduled my visit, friends asked me who I was going to see. I said Dr. Zeigen, and all of them said "he's great" and several of them did not even know that were using the same doctor. Amazing doctor, and by the end of my exam, we were friends forever. I will not go anywhere else, and neither should you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 2nd, 2012
Gratified Glaucoma patient
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
No doctor has ever spent so much time with me. I knew more about my condition after 5 minutes then all the years of going elsewhere. There is no finer physician anywhere, let alone Ophthalmologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Scott Zeigen, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Warminster, PA.