Dr. Sean Adelman MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Seattle, WA

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    80%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    10%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 18.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2017
Excellent Orthopedic Surgeon!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Adelman repaired my rotator cuff two years ago and my outcome has been wonderful. People see me and ask how the shoulder is doing and my response is 'good as new!' So, he's an excellent surgeon and what's more is a very humble man with a great bedside manner. He is clear, engaging and consults with his patients regarding what can be done and what to expect. To me, he's a star and someone whom I would heartily recommend to anyone needing orthopedic surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 21st, 2016
almost made a torn rotator a pleasant experience
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This gentleman was phenomenal. from the first visit to explore options through the follow-ups after surgery, i felt Dr. Adelman was a team with myself and my husband, totally working towards my recovery -which was great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2014
Dr. Adelman is truly amazing! I had knee surgery in 2001 when he worked in southern Indiana. I miss him being in this area. Michigan is lucky to have you Dr. Adelman!! Never found another ortho as great as him :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2010
Elite
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sean Adelman is a superb orthopaedic surgeon. He wastes no time. Observes and identifies your problem using all of the latest technologies at his disposal. His skills are amazing. I had elbow reconstruction with cadaver ligament implants. The 5 or so inch scar is nearly invisible now. He has also treated me for rotator cuff. It is my understanding that had extensive experience from a military back ground.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 18th, 2008
Top Shelf!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My son, Derek Fairchild, had shoulder surgery by Dr. Adelman. Dr. Adalman has been just great! He gave us options to consider before surgery and if we choose to have it done, what our expectations should be. He has been available and perfect for my son to comunicate with. Thank you very much!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 30th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 1st, 2015

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sean Adelman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Seattle, WA.