Dr. Sean Bailey MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.9
  • 59 patient ratings
  • 32 comments

Last 12 months:

3.3 (-0.6)

32 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    63%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    20%
  • Wait Time 19.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2016
My Experince!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I consider my visit with Dr. Bailey Office and Staff from the beginning to the follow up a cut above the rest!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2016
Gary Hedrick
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Extremely good Doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had the worst experience ever with this doctor. He was not concerned about my well being at all. Multiple scripts and tests were messed up due to not ordering them which prolonged treatment even further. When CAT came back he talked it over with another doctor in the room with me but didn't go over it with me it was almost as if I wasn't even in the room. Then turns to me and said well CAT Scan is normal, I don't know what is going on probably Acid Reflux. This was 3 months ago and today my throat is still swelling up, and all that happened was I ended with a bunch of doctor bills and no answers or treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 9th, 2015
Balloon surgery
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My entire experience with Dr. Bailey has been exceptional. He is very gentle and professional. He did a wonderful job doing the balloon surgery on my sinuses. It has been a life-changing experience...no more headaches, sound deep sleep, open sinuses and very little nasal congestion!!! Can't say enough good things about the procedure and Dr. Bailey!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2014
Almost Perfect
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Like: Dr. Sean Bailey is always kind, gentle and courteous. He truly cares about me (I don't feel like a job). The staff is polite and usually there isn't too long of a wait. Dislike: Every single time I have to get my prescription refilled, there are problems at the pharmacy because whoever put the order in NEVER includes that I get continuous refills. I don't think this should happen this frequently (If ever). Additionally, I have been given the wrong dosage of medication, due to the person who put the order into the pharmacy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 25th, 2013
ENT Dr
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR and nurses excellent attention and caring. Would recommend him Wait time significantly different between Clayton (long) and St. Clair (about on time)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
i had the utmost confidence in dr. bailey after meeting him, and having him discuss my problem, and how he was going to correct it. followup meetings were courteous and professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2013
Office Visit plus first visit with Allergy Nurse
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bailey's Allergy Nurse was very thorough in her explanations and presentation regarding commitment required when signing on for allergy shots. Dr. Bailey is very thorough and has the best 'bedside manner' I've ever encountered. On this particular visit, he seemed rushed which is unusual. I would most certainly recommend Dr. Bailey to friends and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 27th, 2013
ENT Dr Bailey
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bailey did not read the long patient history I filled out prior to my office visit. He asked a follow up question before I could complete my answer to his first question. He looked up my nose and then said I need a CT scan. There was no in depth discussion of my problems or symptoms. Dr. Bailey kept walking toward the door like I was keeping him from seeing is next patient. And that is when I decided to find a new doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Empathetic kind doctor. Seems to really have a passion for his expertise. Done two surgeries on me. Tho surgeries were uncomfortable afterwards he made me feel as comfortable as can be under the circumstances. Always seems interested in giving his best medical care. Would very much recommend Dr. Bailey
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was so surprised at how friendly everyone in Dr. Bailey's office was. The doctor seemed that he really cared about you were feeling. All of his staff was friendly and helpful. I will be going to this doctor again and would recommend him very highly to everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2013
Dr. Sean Bailey is excellent
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was having a problem with nose bleeds and was recommended to Dr. Bailey by my primary care physician. He diagnosed a deviated septum, gave me an antibiotic spray prescription, and things have been great ever since. He's very personable and very good . I highly recommend him and the doctors in his group.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sean Bailey, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fenton, MO.

Doctor

Dr. Javier Cremer

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Andrew Davenport

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Lea Humphrey

be the first to rate this Doctor