ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sean Bidic Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sean Bidic?

Acne

Acne

Get the important facts about acne, including the different types and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sean Bidic?

Ratings and Reviews

31 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11 min

Showing 31 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2017

Great Doctor, great staff
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2016

I am very happy with Dr. Bidic and his staff, they are very caring and compationate.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2015

Amazing Breast Recinstruction
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2015

Mommy Makeover

My Mommy Makeover makes me feel like I did before having children. Dr Bidic and his staff deliver.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2015

Breast Reconstruction Specialist

Dr Bidic mad me look fantastic after my mastectomy. Very caring and skilled surgeon.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2015

Necklift

I had a neck lift by Dr. Bidic, and I love my result. He has a fantastic bedside manner and excellent staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2014

Awesome Tummy Tuck

I love my new belly! Dr. Bidic turned the clock back on my figure 20 years to before I had my kids. I always felt safe and well taken care of. Hiss staff was fantastic as well. I continue to recommend him to everyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2014

Plastic's best!

Dr Bidic is a very skilled dr and I am so glad we have him in the area. I highly recommend him for all and any plastic surgery needs. My father had skin cancer on his face and Dr Bidic made him look good as new. His staff was great, too.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2010

Highly recommended!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2010

Dr. Bidic was courteous, professional and compassionate. He took the time to make sure I understood my condition and that he answered all of my questions. The operation and post-op recovery went exactly as he described. I would recommend him to a friend or family member.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sean Bidic is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Vineland, NJ.

  • Dr. Cristina Nituica

    General Surgery, Plastic Surgery

    Vineland, NJ 0 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    21
  • Dr. David Watts

    Dr. David Watts

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Vineland, NJ 0.53 mi

    4.5
    (90)
    26
  • Dr. Stuart Trager

    Dr. Stuart Trager

    Surgery of the Hand, Orthopedic Surgery

    Vineland, NJ 0.61 mi

    4.7
    (18)
    31