ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sean Bidic Is this you?

Filter Reviews

32 Ratings • 11 Comments

4.0
  • 20
  • 1
  • 6
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sean Bidic?

Showing 12 of 32 Ratings

cancer

Posted on October 27th, 2017

Dr Bidic was extremely caring and helped me through a difficult time with breast cancer. I am forever grateful that I had great Dr, like Dr Bidic. Any emergency I had, he was there to help me I really can’t say enough and I highly recommend his expertise.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor, great staff

Posted on August 23rd, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 24th, 2016

I am very happy with Dr. Bidic and his staff, they are very caring and compationate.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing Breast Recinstruction

Posted on September 14th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Mommy Makeover

Posted on March 23rd, 2015

My Mommy Makeover makes me feel like I did before having children. Dr Bidic and his staff deliver.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Breast Reconstruction Specialist

Posted on February 20th, 2015

Dr Bidic mad me look fantastic after my mastectomy. Very caring and skilled surgeon.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Necklift

Posted on February 8th, 2015

I had a neck lift by Dr. Bidic, and I love my result. He has a fantastic bedside manner and excellent staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome Tummy Tuck

Posted on September 17th, 2014

I love my new belly! Dr. Bidic turned the clock back on my figure 20 years to before I had my kids. I always felt safe and well taken care of. Hiss staff was fantastic as well. I continue to recommend him to everyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Plastic's best!

Posted on June 13th, 2014

Dr Bidic is a very skilled dr and I am so glad we have him in the area. I highly recommend him for all and any plastic surgery needs. My father had skin cancer on his face and Dr Bidic made him look good as new. His staff was great, too.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 16th, 2010

Highly recommended!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 29th, 2010

Dr. Bidic was courteous, professional and compassionate. He took the time to make sure I understood my condition and that he answered all of my questions. The operation and post-op recovery went exactly as he described. I would recommend him to a friend or family member.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 23rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sean Bidic is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Vineland, NJ.