ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sean Blaydon Is this you?
  • 7
  • 0
  • 4
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sean Blaydon?


14 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 21st, 2016

patient

This doctor messed up my eyes . Stay away from him. he is also very rude , arrogant . was not sensitive to my needs , and has very bad bed manners. he only cares about taking your money , he treats you like a number . When I told him I did'n like the results of my surgery , he said "you don't have to like it , your insurance paid for it already". I said but my eyes look bad , he said" I'm not taking you back to surgery". Stay away from him, the M.D after his name stands for mad dog.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

January 18th, 2016

Eyelid surgery

Dr blaydon and staff were very attentive...Had eyelid surgery due to vision and had no problems...would recommend Dr Blaydon for any type of surgery regarding the eyes or face...

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

July 29th, 2015

I am disappointed

My eyes are different after surgery ;one eye is bigger and more open than the other. Also the eyelids are on both eyes are not similar to each other. It's very hard to make a follow up appointment with Dr. Blaydon because he is out of the clinic most the time. There is also a long delay at the clinic for follow up appointments. Office staff is is very disorganized.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2011

Awesome doctor!

Dr. Blaydon is a rare mix of intelligence (no,not all doctors are smart) and caring. He spent a good amount of time explaining the condition for which I came to see him, and giving me suggestions for how I could improve my condition. He is also an awesome surgeon! I've had two outpatient surgeries with him, all performed with a minimum amount of discomfort to me. Somehow, Dr. Blaydon has the gift of putting patients at ease and assuring them that things will be all right. I only wish that all physicians were like him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2017

3.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2016

3.0 Rating

January 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

May 8th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 25th, 2014

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2014

3.7 Rating

October 30th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sean Blaydon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Austin, TX.

  • Dr. Tanuj Nakra

    Dr. Tanuj Nakra

    Ophthalmology

    Austin, TX 0.01 mi

    14
  • Dr. Gowtham Jonna

    Ophthalmology, Residency

    Austin, TX 0.01 mi

  • Dr. Malena Amato

    Dr. Malena Amato

    Ophthalmology

    Austin, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    19