ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sean Dsouza Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.7
  • 17
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sean Dsouza?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

AMAZING DOCTOR AND STAFF!!

Posted on April 9th, 2015

I cannot say enough nice things about his office and his staff. Everyone is incredible and Dr. D'Souza was right on point with the vein issue I had. I appreciate them and know I can count on them for any future help I may need...no questions asked...they'll get me in right away and I thank them 110% for this!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

reliable

Posted on January 28th, 2014

A lot of physicians will say things like: oh you're young, all of this is probably nothing, and then stop. No progress. Dr D'Souza might Say, it's probably nothing, but will actually check. And then he actually finds the problem. AAND actually communicates findings to providers. So rare these days!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 3rd, 2013

Best experience I have ever had at a doctor's office! The office staff were kind and cheerful. The doctor spent extra time with me to answer all of my questions. I would highly recommend him to anyone with vascular issues!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Vein Expert

Posted on December 2nd, 2013

Dr. D'Souza and his amazing office staff spent a lot of time with me explaining vein treatments and I felt very confident that he was an expert in his field. He trained with some of the best doctors in the world at the Mayo Clinic in Rochester, MN. I am very excited to start treatment and I would highly recommend anyone looking for a vein specialist to find someone that is a board certified vascular surgeon

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. D'Sousa is the best vein Dr.

Posted on July 15th, 2013

Dr. D'Sousa has a wonderful well run efficient office staff. I was always seen within 5 minutes upon my arrrival. Dr.D'Sousa keeps the mood of the office positive and enjoyable with his sense of humor. He has the ablility to make every patient feel like they are the only patient that he has to spend time with. He is so respected in his profession that he always has other Dr.'s and staff observing his clinic. I can not say enough positive things about this Dr. If you need vein work done Dr. D'Sousa and the Sonoran Clinic is the place to go.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2012

office staff was friendly and caring. Dr. spent along time with me discussing my options for treatment and made me feel at ease.Procedures were quick and painless, I was in and out of the office in less than 30 min and back to work right after!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 13th, 2012

I thought he was a really good doctor. Found things that other doctors hastily blew by. Conscientious and careful.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 10th, 2012

One of the best and most caring physicians I have ever been to. I would recommend him to anyone who wants the most advanced treatment options.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bar none, the worst Physician i have ever been referred to

Posted on November 25th, 2011

I would NOT recommend this doctor to anyone.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on January 31st, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 9th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 13th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sean Dsouza is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Peoria, AZ.