ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sean Davis Is this you?
  • 18
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sean Davis?


22 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2017

Great since the first time I met him!

Great since the first time I met him! He was kind, and friendly and explained my medical conditions clearly. He even asked to meet my husband, so he could explain the surgery and condition to him. Hes awesome!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2017

Dr. Davis was my OBGYN in Yukon, he was the most amazing dr I've ever had. He was super caring towards me and my extreme sickness. My husband and I were very sad when he left. We recommend him to everyone!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 6th, 2017

Worst experience ever!!

I saw dr Davis for an OBGYN visit and I felt like I was on trial! He questioned me and then doubted my answers ..he was judgemental and I went home and cried for hours! I want to warn pregnant mothers bc his insensitive attitude made me uncomfortable and if I don't come forward now he is gonna end up hurting other women.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 26th, 2016

Patient

He was my gynecologist. In Yukon. He was so judgmental and had a terrible attitude toward me. I wouldn't never go back to him and now am leery of doctors.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2015

best doctor ever!

I had Dr Davis when he was new to the ardmore area. I was pregnant with my first pregnancy and looking back on the whole experience , I wouldnt want any other doctor beside him. He was Genuine and well educated. He believes in preventative practices so thank god for that because I ended up having preeclampsia. My baby was born healthy and happy and I would recommend anyone to Dr. Davis. I'm just sad he moved so far away so I can no longer go to him :'(

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2014

Former employee of Emory Healthcare

I do not personally know Dr. Davis, but I do know that he did his residency in one of the best facilities in the U.S.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sean Davis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Winchester, VA.

  • Dr. Mark Leonard

    Dr. Mark Leonard

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Winchester, VA 0 mi

    4.7
    (11)
    24
  • Dr. Namita Kattal

    Dr. Namita Kattal

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Winchester, VA 0 mi

    4.2
    (16)
    11
  • Dr. George Craft II

    Dr. George Craft II

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Winchester, VA 0 mi

    3.9
    (12)
    29