Dr. Sean Growney DO Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.7
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.4)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    92%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 15 minutes
  • Promptness
  • Bedside Manner

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2016
Fantastic
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Growney is very personable and easy to talk to. I have been seeing him for a couple years now for a tailbone issue. It is hard to do much with the tailbone, but we have tried various things and are slowly gaining. Great staff in rooms and office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful Doctor who takes time with me during a visit. Listens to me and treats my conditions with care. Makes recommendations and genuinely cares about his patients. I have referred people to his practice because of my experience with both him and the office staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 24th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very nice wonderful staff and doctors.☺
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 24th, 2015
Care of patients
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Does not listen to patients clearly. Does procedures that only give pain relief 2-3 days. Is not available by phone and does not give results back on ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2015
Excellant Doctor!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Growney has done a wonderful job helping me with my pain due to sacrial joint problems, a herniated disc, and sciatica. I was in tremendous pain and he went out of his way to give me help and I am so grateful for a doctor like him!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2015
Fantastic Doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor! I've never felt like a number! He always takes his time, answers questions and is interested in your situation. He makes suggestions on treated based on your medical issue. I fully trust him in his ability to take care of my medical problems. He genuinely cares about my outcome because of my family!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2012
A BIG Help
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The management of my pain by Dr Growney has been great. I have had 2 back fusion surgeries that went well. But to those of you that have been there, you understand that there is never a complete fix. So in place of having any more surgery and further discomfort. The pain mangement solution given by Dr. Growney has made my quality of life much better and has gotten me back to doing things in my life that I like. Golfing, Fishing, Softball have all made it back in weekly schedule. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2011
Excellent Physician!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Growney is extremly caring, and knowledable. I have been going to Dr. Growney for many years, and he has always been able to give me relief of my pain. We moved to Ohio, 4 years ago, and I still travel to Holland to see him, because I know he is very good, and I trust him completely!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 14th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Sean Growney has made my life livable. If it were not for his care I would have no quality of life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2009
Tonoth Doctor. Ahead of his field. Caring Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
The best Pain Dr. He hears you and your concerns. He explains what and why hedoes thing the way he does them.He's a very careful Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sean Growney, DO is similar to these 2 Doctors near Holland, MI.

Doctor

Dr. Ann Monroe

13 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. John Easa

33 years experience

2.9 of 5