ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sean Growney Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sean Growney?

Insomnia

Insomnia

Get the facts about insomnia, including the different types, who gets it, and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sean Growney?

Ratings and Reviews

32 Ratings with 12 Comments

  • Excellent
    30
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    30
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15.7 min

Showing 32 Ratings with 12 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2017

comforting

Dr. Growney is so sweet to my 80 year old mother. He takes his time and really listens to her problems and laughs with her. She really likes him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2016

Fantastic

Dr. Growney is very personable and easy to talk to. I have been seeing him for a couple years now for a tailbone issue. It is hard to do much with the tailbone, but we have tried various things and are slowly gaining. Great staff in rooms and office.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2016

Wonderful Doctor who takes time with me during a visit. Listens to me and treats my conditions with care. Makes recommendations and genuinely cares about his patients. I have referred people to his practice because of my experience with both him and the office staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2015

Very nice wonderful staff and doctors.☺

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 24th, 2015

Care of patients

Does not listen to patients clearly. Does procedures that only give pain relief 2-3 days. Is not available by phone and does not give results back on ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2015

Great Doctor
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2015

Excellant Doctor!!

Dr. Growney has done a wonderful job helping me with my pain due to sacrial joint problems, a herniated disc, and sciatica. I was in tremendous pain and he went out of his way to give me help and I am so grateful for a doctor like him!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2015

Fantastic Doctor

Great Doctor! I've never felt like a number! He always takes his time, answers questions and is interested in your situation. He makes suggestions on treated based on your medical issue. I fully trust him in his ability to take care of my medical problems. He genuinely cares about my outcome because of my family!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2012

A BIG Help

The management of my pain by Dr Growney has been great. I have had 2 back fusion surgeries that went well. But to those of you that have been there, you understand that there is never a complete fix. So in place of having any more surgery and further discomfort. The pain mangement solution given by Dr. Growney has made my quality of life much better and has gotten me back to doing things in my life that I like. Golfing, Fishing, Softball have all made it back in weekly schedule. Thank you!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2011

Excellent Physician!!

Dr. Growney is extremly caring, and knowledable. I have been going to Dr. Growney for many years, and he has always been able to give me relief of my pain. We moved to Ohio, 4 years ago, and I still travel to Holland to see him, because I know he is very good, and I trust him completely!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2010

Sean Growney has made my life livable. If it were not for his care I would have no quality of life.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2009

Tonoth Doctor. Ahead of his field. Caring Doctor

The best Pain Dr. He hears you and your concerns. He explains what and why hedoes thing the way he does them.He's a very careful Doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sean Growney is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Holland, MI.

  • Dr. Lee Berens

    Anesthesiology

    Holland, MI 0.60 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    40
  • Dr. Frederick Ganzi

    Dr. Frederick Ganzi

    Anesthesiology

    Holland, MI 0.60 mi

    23
  • Dr. Aaron Rund

    Dr. Aaron Rund

    Anesthesiology

    Holland, MI 0.60 mi

    9